Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
gorgeous ring
 from colorado,  Jan 14, 2012

i originally ordered the sterling silver green amethyst accent ring and had to return it because the diamonds and the design on the side of the ring were very cheap looking so i ordered this one hoping it would look better. this ring is gorgeous! the stone is huge and is a very pretty light green, it looks even more beautiful in the natural sunlight. the band and setting are very simple which is nice and it does not have a cheap feeling the way the other ring does. the cut of the stone is beautiful and the stone sparkles quite a bit. i would highly recommend this ring, just make sure you are prepared for a stone of this size. ( i think it is 12 mm)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the quality I was expecting
 from Miami,  Jan 2, 2013

I usually love why I buy from Overstock....However this ring not so much. I used it twice and it turned my finger green. I was not expecting it to be super high quality due to the $$. But I was expecting it a little better then what it is

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute, but loose
 Feb 12, 2015

The ring is plain and cute, but the stone is very loose. Should have sent it back but I didn't

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring!
 from ARAPAHOE, NORTH CAROLINA,  Jun 12, 2013

I really like this ring a lot! I only have one slight issue....the stone is very pale. I realize this is a green amethyst but my stone is very, very light green. The picture of the ring shows a stone with richer color and I would have liked that more. With that said, this is a very nice ring for the ***. The stone is large, setting is very comfortable and well made.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring is very much like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a very well made ring, the setting is sturdy but not too heavy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Breathtaking!
 from Rockford, IL,  May 28, 2013

This ring says 'WOW!" I simply love to wear this ring and the color goes with so many things. Even though it is an overlay-it wears well and doesn't peal off. I wear it occassionaly and not daily so that could be different based on how often it is worn. The stone color is even throughout and the ring overall has a nice weight to it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from New York, NY,  Apr 6, 2013

Really like this ring. I wear it a lot ...sometimes everyday. Fun to wear and goes with everything. Chic but funky. Would absolutely buy again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual
  • How accurate was the sizing? Actual
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Looking Ring
 from Florida,  Mar 21, 2012

I love the look of the ring. It's elegant and flattering to the hand.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Precise
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully made ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty, good ring for the money
 from Winter Haven, FL,  Feb 22, 2012

Nice substantial ring for the money. The stone is beautiful. I wish the green was a little more noticable but it is a great buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image shown is a bit different. The band is a little thinner and the actual stone color has more yellow than the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good, the stone is a nice large size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good, no issues
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's pretty, but mine was flawed
 from Utah,  Oct 6, 2011

I received my ring VERY quickly and it's very beautiful, but I was sad to see the stone was chipped on the side and had a couple little scratches on the top. I've already returned the ring for an exchange. I want so much for the next one to be perfect. The color is beautiful (exactly like the pic) and the overlay is very shiny.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is pretty, but not the best quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought