Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
How did I miss this review?
 from Wilm. DE,  Dec 13, 2013

Maybe I didn't remember to review this because I was wearing it so much and did not see the email. The Smokey quartz is as shiny as the picture suggests and the surrounding citrine every bit as sparkly as the picture. Sheila Kay is making some very nice rings for unbeatable prices. You really should try this if you don't have anything for fall. I don't think people will believe the price you paid. It looks like a much more expensive ring. I know because I looked at some other online stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Nov 12, 2013

This is a great looking ring and is reasonably priced.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
meh.
 from massachusetts,  Apr 7, 2012

bought this for my mom for mother's day. definitely returning. the picture shows the gold as a paler, more natural looking gold. the gold in real life is unrealistic, bright and orange looking. the stones are the shades and colors i was looking for, but the smoky quarts has a huge scratch on the top facet, extremely noticeable. such a shame.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? didn't match it at all.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dinner Ring
 from Grand Prairie, Texas,  Jan 14, 2012

This beautiful ring is stunning in color and design. Wear it with a brown or gold sheath blowse or dress, and you will be Queen of the Ball. And noone will know how great a deal you got on the price. Classy and prettier in person.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Dead-on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely well-made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty ring
 from Bellflower, CA,  Dec 27, 2011

This ring is beautiful, just like the picture. The sizing is accurate. I hope to get many compliments on it. Also hoping that the 14k overlay lasts long enough to make me feel I got my $$ worth.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks like a higher quality ring, however feels like I would expect a $40 ring to feel
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative review
 from Marietta, GA,  Nov 16, 2011

I expected surrounding stones to be a light amber color like the picture showed but they were dark gold. Looked very very fake.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Surrounding stones were deep ugly gold.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Mineola, TX,  Nov 6, 2011

I really like this ring. It's beautiful .Just wish the sizing hadn't run at least 1/2 size too large.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It ran large on the sizing. I wear a size 6 & had to purchase a set of ring sizer's.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This ring in appearance is very high quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Mt. Laurel, NJ,  Nov 4, 2011

Although I like the ring and it looks great with brown ensembles, I would have liked the yellow stones to be more yellow for contrast. It is a very beautiful ring anyway. I wear it a lot.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought the yellow stones would be more distinguishable, brighter, but it's still a nice ring.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Like the quality; very sturdy and neat prongs are closed properly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sized Smaller than Standard
 from San Bruno, California,  Nov 2, 2011

I was so disappointed that this is smaller than the size marked. I really wanted something for my right hand, since I already have rings for my left hand. Will keep it because now I don't trust your sizing on this item.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pefect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very bad, marked a 7 but won't fit on my right hand. Have to wear it on my left hand, which is a 6 1/2
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought