Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
OK watch
 from Central Valley, CA,  Dec 6, 2012

Maybe I was expecting too much. I have a Seiko watch that I have worn for years. I received it as a gift and am not sure how much it cost initially. I was expecting this watch to me similar to my old with some cosmetic differences. Wrong! This watch was much, much cheaper. It didn't feel like the quality that I wanted, but....it was really inexpensive. I should have known. I have returned mine and will look for a more expensive Seiko.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Quality not as good as it appears in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Didn't care for the quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seiko stands for style and value
 from Elizabeth City, NC,  Oct 25, 2012

This watch is comfortable to wear, easy to read, and fastens/unfastens with ease. It is stylish and a little understated. The bezel has a sparkle which adds interest. Having worn Seiko watches before I'm convinced that this is a quality timepiece that will last for a long time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, lightweight, easy to fasten and unfasten, bracelet is easy to size.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch
 from Des Moines, IA,  Aug 9, 2012

Very nice looking watch. The actual watch looks better than the photo. Have only worn it once since it needs to be sized for my wrist. I don't want it dangling and rolling around my wrist like a bracelet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? nicer looking than shows on screen
  • How accurate was the sizing? too big for my wrist will need to be sized.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks to be of excellent quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 from San Antonio Tx,  Feb 14, 2013

I love this watch. Great qualty and great value for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from San Pedro, CA,  Feb 12, 2013

I was looking for an everyday watch that would be nice to wear in the evening as well. This watch fits that need. The band is a little loose, but its still a nice watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The band is a little thinner than I expected, but its comfortably loose.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Its not gaudy looking like BLING BLING and it can be worn everyday.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking watch
 from Georgia,  Jan 21, 2013

The measurement stated in the description must include the stem and crown because the watch is a normal size for a ladies watch. The good thing is it is a really good looking piece and my wife loves it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked larger in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. You can't go wrong with Seiko
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seiko Women Stainless Steel Watch
 from Atlanta Ga,  Jan 19, 2013

I have other Seiko watches that are all very high quality and I love them, but was very disappointed with the quality of this one, had I saw it in person I never would have purchased it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The watch was much smaller than I pictured it to be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was disappointed with the quality of this watch
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Watch
 from Daytona Beach, Fla.,  Jan 16, 2013

I was a little disappointed by the smallness of the watch. Nonetheless, it's pretty and I'll keep it for wearing when I need a somewhat dressy silver watch. My wrist is 7.5 and this fits snug without any slippage. So, if your wrist is any larger, this won't be a good fit. My experience with Seikos in the past is that the bands are generally smaller than those from other makers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Face appears light blue on Website, but not so much so in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate. Info says it is 32 mm wide, but it is closer to 28 mm (slightly over 1" wide).
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Feels light on the wrist, but materials appear to be of good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right!!
 from MA,  Jan 15, 2013

I'm really pleased with this watch. Will have the band sized once I heal from my surgery.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Just as described and pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Have to have the band adjusted but face watch is just the size I wanted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Really good quality ad expected from a Seiko.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch
 from Knoxville TN USA,  Jan 9, 2013

Seiko watches are known for their quality. I've owned several, and many members of my family have also. With that being said, I purchased this watch for my wife. It does not have the heavy weight that most of my watches do - however for a femaile I guess that is ok. The weight issue is with the band, and it might not be the quality that I've become used to with Seiko. However for the money, certainly a buetiful watch that gets many compliments. I would purchase this watch again for the same money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good, as it is a Seiko.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking watch
 from Iowa,  Jan 2, 2013

Bought as a gift and the receiver loved it. Delivery was right on time which was important since the watch was a Christmas present.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product was even better
  • How accurate was the sizing? I knew the watch would need links removed when I bought it
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Watch looks great and operates perfectly
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seiko eatch
 from Michigan,  Jan 2, 2013

This watch is beautiful. I have seen it in store's for over *** dollars

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She LOVED IT!
 from Round Rock, Texas,  Dec 25, 2012

I bought this watch for my mother for Christmas and SHE LOVED IT! So pleased with how it looked on her! Happy, Happy, Happy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch didn't match the shine of the picture.
 from Austin, Texas,  Dec 18, 2012

Even though the watch was a Seiko,I was very disappointed in it's appearance. It had a very dull finish. So I returned it and bought another from a department store.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was better than product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seiko is an excellent product but I was very disappointed in this watch.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Christmas Gift For My Mother...
 from Canton,GA,  Dec 13, 2012

I bought this as a Christmas gift for my Mother,and it's very well-crafted,beautiful,and matches the watch I bought for my Dad...I recommend this to anyone looking for a great womens watch,or gift at any time of the year...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Highly Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty, looks understated, but luxurious
 from Houston, Texas,  Oct 18, 2012

My new favorite watch. Thin watch, works for casual and dress. Really like it! I have worn it every day since it was delivered.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better than picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? na
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this watch
 from Monterey, CA,  Jul 6, 2014

This watch is great. It's the perfect mix of practicality and bling. The little stones have a little sparkle to them and the face I've had mine for over a year and it still looks brand new (and fantastic). Neither the band nor the face have gotten scratched and it hasn't lost any of the little rhinestones. I'm not a gentle wearer either (I wear it when working in the yard and I usually sleep with it on too).

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Watch
 from Laurinburg, NC,  Jun 5, 2013

Love this watch. I wear it everyday. A great watch for the price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sweet!
 from Rogers, AR,  Apr 2, 2013

This a very classy looking watch. The stainless band is very lite weight and feels good on my wrist. It's becoming one of my favorites.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nicely made. Looks more expensive that what I paid.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not waterproof
 from Northern Virginia,  Jan 9, 2013

Beautiful watch, but no marks/engraving to confirm water resistance claimed on website.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good looks and value
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top