Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love This Watch
 from Jacksonville, NC,  Apr 6, 2013

The watch is beautiful and is now my favorite. I bought it because it is solar. It is a good size - I was afraid it would look a bit big, but it fits on my wrist perfectly and I barely notice it. The watch face is pretty. I wish the numerals were florescent - guess you can't have everything at this price. Seems to keep great time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's pretty accurate, but better in real life
  • How accurate was the sizing? Had to have 4 links removed, and now it fits prefectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top Class as far as I can tell
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
seiko womens watch
 from PHX,  Apr 29, 2013

Highly recommend!! looks as good as the picture, has additional features that I wasn't expecting and was presented perfectly and could have been a gift!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. its a Seiko need I say more?
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
azlady
 May 6, 2016

Have had mine for over a year, like it better with each wearing. Everything one would want in a watch for everything but the dressiest dress. crystal unusually hard, fit perfect, dial easy to read under any circumstance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seiko Quality at a Good Price
 Jan 22, 2016

I wear this watch daily. It has a large, easy to read dial. The two-tone design works well with both gold and silver jewelry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solar Seiko
 Dec 18, 2015

I bought this watch for my gf and she wears it most everyday. Still looks great and keeps good time. Excellent choice for an all around watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Seiko Watch
 Jul 26, 2015

As expected from Seiko, the watch was as advertised. Beautiful piece and excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch
 from Oregon,  Jan 5, 2014

This was a gift to myself !!! Great looking watch very comfortable to wear Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This watch was exactly what it said it was
 from Montana,  Sep 21, 2013

I love this watch, it is a little big but I just had two links taken out and it is a perfect fit. love the gold in the silver. very pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Brigantine, NJ,  Aug 16, 2013

Great watch. Had to have it sized. Looks good, and feels fine. What more can you want from a watch?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seiko Women's Solar Watch
 from PA,  Aug 14, 2013

Great wristwatch....quality product...keeps good time....all as you would expect from Seiko. Used a discount coupon and got a great deal. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dead with no chance of revival after 6 weeks
 from Kentucky,  Jul 23, 2013

My husband begged me not to buy a solar watch, but I loved (and still do love) the look of this watch. It took a few days of sitting in a well-lit room for it to be fully charged, but then it ran like a dream. A few days ago I put it on and realized the time was incorrect and the second hand had quit moving. As the instructions direct, I placed it again in a well lit room. Several days have gone by and there is no sign of life. My watch, that was supposed to run for about a year after fully charged before needing a recharge, lasted only a few weeks. I'm sad and guess I'll have to seek out Seiko?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delighted
 from TX,  Jul 19, 2013

It turned out to be a very classy two-tone sports watch with shiny gold numerals on a a white marble looking face that turned out more attractive than pictured. The time & the date were easy to set, and being an Eco-drive, easy to charge, it is waterproof, shockproof. The heft of the watch & band were good, it did not feel flimsy or weak. The watch band was a standard length on arrival so a couple of links were removed for the fit. It is very comfortable almost to the point where I don't feel it on. I was getting tired of replacing watch batteries every few months so the Eco-drive and price was appealing. I wear it daily with no problem with keeping accurate time even after a month.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The watch I love
 from Fayetteville, GA,  Jun 11, 2013

I remember that the picture didn't show the clasp. It is one of those long bending ones that clasp after the bend. I'm going to try to get it moves so it doesn't rest right on the lateral aspect of the wrist. Otherwise, the watch is beautiful in silver with gold highlights. I enjoy it a lot and would recommend it to anyone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just as I would expect from a Seiko.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought