Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Chicago,  Oct 4, 2013

I bought this watch for my wife for her birthday. She really liked it and it looks great on her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
timeless
 from CA,  Jul 17, 2013

I ordered a seiko women's solar watch, and when I received it I was amazed it look much better in person and on my wrist it's beautiful. The quality is excellent and solar makes it even more superb. I love it and would recommend without hesitation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seiko Eoman's solar Watch
 from Texas,  Jun 4, 2013

this watch is amazing, very stylish and fits well, I am very pleased with the watch and have already received several compliments on the watch. I would highly recommend this watch to anyone that may be interested in purchasing it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 from Texas,  Jan 31, 2014

Ordered for my Aunt, she loves it. Not to flashy very classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
seiko solar watch
 from NY,  Dec 24, 2013

had it for several months now, works perfect, and wears beautifully - goes from jeans and tee to dressed up. and can be worn in the pool. perfect watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
seiko watch
 from new jersey,  Dec 1, 2013

very nice watch, diamonds are very small but adds a bit of flash. worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seiko solar watch
 from Texas,  Oct 29, 2013

Order was received in a couple of days from making the purchase and the watch is beautiful - love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No winding, solar powered,diamond accent watch
 from Texas Tom,  Oct 15, 2013

I bought this as a gift for my 26 year old daughter. She loves it! She wears it everywhere. She get a lot of complements on it. And of course, since it's a Sieko, it is sure to hold up for many years. The diamonds are small but they really sparkle. I might buy another one for my wife.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought