Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this watch...versatile
 from Orlando, FL,  Dec 25, 2013

Got this watch for Christmas! Worn it all say and keep admiring how classy and beautiful it is. Have always wanted a seiko and this was a great value and love that it is versatile to wear every day and also dress up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Seiko Wasn't Ticking!
 from Sarasota, FL,  Dec 19, 2013

The watch was not working when it arrived. I'm surprised the seller didn't notice that before sending it to me. I'm still waiting for my refund :-(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent timepiece
 from Beaumont, Tx,  Nov 12, 2013

Love Seiko and this one is great. Great timepiece. Accurate and precise! Love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This watch is thin and stylist.
 from Beaumont, TX,  Oct 15, 2013

I love this watch and the price was right. It goes with everything.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrist Size way to big.
 from Hastings, NE,  Sep 20, 2013

I would recommend this to a friend who is, perhaps, on the large size. It was at least an inch too big for me to wear. I could have taken it to a jeweller to see if some links could be removed but doing that would cost me more than the watch. Luckily, I have a friend who is more than a little over weight. I gave it to her as a gift. Other than being to large for me, the watch was well worth what I paid and then some.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ladies watch is just right
 from Denville , New Jersey,  Jul 23, 2013

The Seiko watch I ordered is exactly as promised. Bracelet is stylish enough for all occasions, dressy or every day wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My go-to watch
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 12, 2013

I love this watch - my new favorite. The face is large enough to be easily read, the band is very nice and comfortable, and overall, the watch is lovely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The watch looks fantistic.
 from Boston, MA.,  Jul 2, 2013

I love the price, its price and customer service. I was surprised how fast the product arrived and the packaging.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent.
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is far more I expected for the price I paid.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great every day watch
 from New york,  May 3, 2013

I'm a watch snob and I needed something that I could throw on for casual days and not feel bad about my bracelets scratching. After taking two links out and changing the batteries, I love this watch. It is perfect and I'm buying one for my family members. Best option under ***.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's even better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought