Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
It's perfect!!
 Apr 23, 2015

I ordered this watch a couple of days ago and now I'm wearing it! It look beautiful and makes me feel like a million dollars! Thank you again Overstock 😃

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch,
 Apr 21, 2015

Great value, beautiful watch. I would of given 5 stars but the battery died one week after it arrived, new battery and now good as new.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and Lovely
 Mar 21, 2015

I have not used it yet. But I really like it and think it will hold up for years to come. I do not care for bling so this watch appeals to me for its simplicity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ladies seiko
 Feb 13, 2015

This was a gift for my wife on valentines day. She loves it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It is exactly what my daughter who is a medical student wanted for her Christmas gift. It is practical, elegant, easy to view and for daily use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bought the watch for my wife. She loves it.
 from Roebuck, South Carolina 29376,  Jan 7, 2015

The watch is absolutely beautiful. I purchased it for my wife and she dearly loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value, sturdy well known brand
 from Covington, GA,  Nov 22, 2014

Third watch ordered, probably should have just purchased it the first time...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seiko Watch
 from Florida,  Apr 4, 2014

Good value and a great looking watch. Was everything it was advertised as.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Needed Good Watch
 from Chillicothe, IL,  Feb 25, 2014

This watch was a gift to a lady who had not bought a watch in perhaps 10 years. She opened the gift, set the time and date and immediatly wore the watch. She lovef the watch. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful & beautiful
 from Glen Burnie, Md.,  Aug 4, 2013

Really love my watch. It was worth the wait. Am completely satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought