Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
hard to see
 from California,  Jan 14, 2008

Too small, smaller than what I think, it's hard to see the time really.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holiday Gift
 from PA,  Jan 13, 2008

My wife loved her new watch. It is the perfect size for a womans smaller wrist. I looked all over for a gold watch with the smaller face and they just don't make too many of them. I'm glad to find it on here and was happy with the experience.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 from nc,  Jan 9, 2008

Very good value. Very nice styling and keeps great time. Would order again, with out hesitation. Made for a wonderful Christmas gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Christmas present
 from Detroit,Mi.,  Jan 6, 2008

My wife is a petite size so this watch is in preportion to her size. She loves the gold color and it lookes great on her. It gpes well with the gold ear rings that she got for anothe present.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SEIKO LADIES WATCH
 from Kentucky,  Jan 4, 2008

The order was easy and simple, it was shipped on time and received timely and in good condition..everything was just as advertized. All in all a good experience as have been all my oders with Overstock.com...Thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bracelet Watch
 from Fort Payne Alabama,  Jan 4, 2008

Overall great looking watch, She was very pleased to receive this on Christmas day. She commented how stunning the Bracelet watch looked. Seiko quality should speak for itself. Exceeded my expectations. Truley a great value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Ashburn VA,  Dec 12, 2007

This watch is beautiful--it really is. It's slim, but solid looking. I am so pleased with this purchase. The bracelet is more than ample--I have a 7" wrist and will have a few of the links removed for a snugger fit. The face is quite small; but I don't mind--it is such a sleek piece of jewelry. The face is a little narrower than the picture portrays.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You'll love it
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 4, 2007

This watch is really beautiful and in good shape. You will love this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!!!!!!
 from Houston TX,  Oct 12, 2007

This watch is nothing short of awesome! Nice hefty feel, petite size, classy look! Love it!!!! Keeps excellent time - set with GMT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's great!
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 19, 2007

I like this watch, the face of the watch is a bit smaller that I expected, I wished it was a bit larger. But it's a great looking watch! The price was excellant, I know I would have paid a lot more in a department stores.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seiko Watch
 from TN,  Jul 9, 2007

A great product at a great price. The same watch is in local stores for twice the price. Looks great and the wife loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Watch!
 from Las Vegas, Nevada,  Jul 7, 2007

I needed a gold watch and really liked the look of this one online. When I received the watch, I liked it even more. It is very petite but makes a bold statement. The style can be dressed up or down. Would recommend to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  May 22, 2007

This is the perfect watch for dressy occasions!! Great price, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought