Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Seiko dress watch
 from Memphis,  Oct 25, 2012

I particularly like the mixed metals on this watch, as it seems to go with virtually everything. The styling is simple, sleek, and classy. The dark face adds a bit of drama and also makes the hands easier to see.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good match.
  • How accurate was the sizing? As described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As typical of Seiko: sturdy, good finish, attractive face, easy to read and clear.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality! Beautiful!
 from South Georgia,  Mar 23, 2013

Had a watch like this that I bought locally. Then a year and a half later lost it when the clasp came open while riding our Harley. Will watch this one closely to be sure the clasp doesn't loosen over time. Love the design and the fit. Had a local jewelry store remove links for me. Great with casual and dress clothes.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was accurate.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was just as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seiko is always a good quality item.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Negative
 from Rochester New Hampshire,  Jan 24, 2013

I'm not happy with the Battery in this watch.It went dead in one Months time. I had to take it to a jewerly store for a replacement.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? I had to pay $20.00 dollars to remove a few links from watch band
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seiko Dress Watch
 from Williamson, WV,  Jan 12, 2013

The watch did not run the second time I wore it out. I had to send it back and they did not have another one to replace it, so I am having to wait on my money to purchase another one.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? band too large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Had to be sent back, watched stopped second time I wore it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch
 from Illinois,  Jan 8, 2013

I love this watch; it is exactly what I wanted in a two-tone. Fits perfect and looks great. It arrived in a timely mater in perfect condition.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what was needed
 from Temple Hills, MD,  Dec 27, 2012

The only drawback is the sizing of the watch. It would have been excellent if you could order by size. But other than that, my girlfriend loves the watch a dress watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seiko Watch
 from Central Florida,  Dec 27, 2012

As described! Great quality for the money. Quick shipping. Thank you!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seiko Ladies Watch
 from Rochester, NY,  Dec 22, 2012

This watch went way beyond my expectations. It's really lovely. It goes well with either gold or silver. I was truly amazed at the price. It was a bargain however it shows "quality". I couldn't be more pleased. I am also so very pleased with Overstock.com. Great prices, quality and service.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exemplary
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny watch
 from NJ,  Dec 19, 2012

This watch is nice but in my opinion for a smaller person. It is tiny and not very substantial.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch looked like pic
 from Florence Al.,  Nov 1, 2012

The watch looks like the pic , It appears to be good quality and is running properly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 from dallas, tx,  Jun 6, 2012

This watch is very stylish and also a very good buy. I would recommend it for anyone looking for a high quality, dressy, two-toned watch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
seiko watch
 from Philadelphia,  May 29, 2012

feels quite flimsy,k not good quality. difficult to read the time -- the light diffuses the image.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok but hard to tell on site weight etc
  • How accurate was the sizing? expected to resize and did
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic watch
 from Kernersville, NC,  May 17, 2012

Exceptional watch; extremely comfortable and beautiful. Exactly what I was looking for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch
 from Orlando fl,  Apr 26, 2012

Just what my wife needed. the color and style was just right. I've bought watches before from overstock and I'm never disappointed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same as on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a Seiko can't go wrong
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Seiko Women's Two-tone Diamond Watch
Sale $94.50
Was $105.00
Compare $145.29
Save 35%
Seiko Women's Diamond Dress Watch
Sale $161.99
Was $179.99
(3)
Seiko Affinity Women's Goldtone Watch
Sale $95.39
Was $105.99
Back to top