Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Blue face Seiko Watch
 from TEXAS,  Dec 2, 2010

I just received my watch by UPS. I was SO happy with the product. It was beautifully packaged. I would recommend this watch anyday. AND my black friday price wasn't bad either.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seiko woman watch
 from CA,  Mar 24, 2011

The watch is very nice. The size of watch face is right size for my hand. The dials are easy to read. However, I could not shorten the watch band myself as I had done before. I had to take it to a watch repairman to take out three links. The cost added to the overall cost.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from San Jose, CA,  Feb 3, 2011

The watch is really nice. Good quality and really classic style.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great new watch
 from Montebello, California,  Dec 29, 2010

I have been buying Seiko watches since they first were sold in the US and have never been disappointed. This watch is very comfortable and looks great. I had to have two links removed but I was informed of the size of the band in the description on Overstock and knew this might have to be done. This watch was a replacement for another Seiko that was about 15 years old. I have gotten compliments on the blue face and silvertone band. The only complaint I might have is I think the numeral for the date could be a little bolder. However, it would not make me not purchase the watch. The price was beyond right. I have seen the same watch selling for over $250. I think anyone who might purchase this watch will not be disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seiko stop working before two yeasr
 from Miami, Florida,  Aug 31, 2014

I bought this Seiko as a birthday present for my girlfriend. Having another watches, she seldom use and took good care of it. Nevertheless, a few days days ago, she found the watch was not working and even worst, it have humidity inside showing through the glass! Now it is out of the one-year warranty and it has to be serviced. Not a good item at all. Not recommended!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch for work!
 from Miami, Florida,  Apr 13, 2013

This is a lovely stainless steel watch by Seiko. Have worn Seiko for years and they seem to live up to their reputation. Loved the blue face..made a nice contrast against the stainless steel band.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality as to be expected from Seiko
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light weight
 from Florida,  Jun 18, 2012

Interesting, the watch was more dainty than I expected. I like its -look- very much. It looks just like the picture, but it is very light... I was concerned that it would be a flimsy "dive style" and a "fashion watch". A bracelet is a better way of describing it than a watch-band. overstock indicates the water resistance is 3ATM/99ft... which is often enough for lap swimming. But the Seiko book specifically says for "accidental contact with spalshes of water or rain" only, and they go on to say that the 5ATM is the appropriate rating for lap swimming/yachting/showering, etc. Talk about covering their own "6" when they get down to a warranty?! So I guess I'll go buy another $10 Armitron that is 3ATM and suggested as okay for swimming.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • How accurate was the sizing? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not sure- it feels to light to be durable.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wear it everyday
 from maryland,  Apr 18, 2012

love this watch, small simple and sophisticated. Easy to read face but not bulky or heavy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. outstanding
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
watch
 from Atlanta, Ga.,  Mar 4, 2012

My brand new watch had a dead battery that i had to replace to get it to begin working.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ineeded to have 3 links removed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seiko makes a good watch for the money
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The watch was beautiful and priced right.
 from Hazard, KY,  Feb 28, 2012

The watch that I purchased was a gift to my mother for her birthday. As she is unable to wait for me to open packages I recieve in the mail I was hesitant to let her open it without first inspecting the item myself. Her excitment was too much to contain when I told her it was her B-Day gift so I let her open it while she was on the phone with me. Images of a broken timex raced through my mind. Her shreeks of delight reassured me that the Seiko that I had ordered was in perfect condition and was exactly what she had wanted. I didnt tell her the price even though I wanted to. I can not believe I got this watch for less than half of what it was priced in store.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? There were no diffrences between the image and actual item purchased.
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA, will have to take the watch to jewler to have link taken out for custom fit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top shelf quality. There were no inperfections at all.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seiko Watch
 from FL,  Feb 10, 2012

Great SEiko Women's Bracelet Stainless Steel Quartz Watch,the PRICE is VERY outstanding,and it's GREAT quality overall...Would denifetly recomment it to a friend,and anyone else intrested. Overall...it's a ten,and a very good product too. Love the look,ver sporty but dressy too,plus love Seiko watches,always had GREAT luck overall...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the best value
 from San Franciisco, CA,  Nov 10, 2011

Watch rans out of battery 3 days after the delivery.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the photo is an accurate representation of hwo the product looks
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Good Purchase
 from Washington, D.C. area,  Oct 26, 2011

I bought this when battery replacement at my local jewelry store hit $15 bucks! The product keeps time well, holds in drawer (without being/worn & wound) a few days. The date (in the 3 position) is REALLY tiny and so hard to see, but I mostly bought it for time, not date, so this is not a huge drawback for me. It is not too heavy, either, which I worried about because I rarely wear anything on my left wrist. I'm happy to be out of batteryland, at least as far as this watch is concerned!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks a little heftier in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good. I was worried about this as I have a large wrist, but the band has even a little bit more room than I need.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Working well after a couple weeks.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice but not quite what I wanted
 from New England,  Oct 21, 2011

I liked the watch as much as I did when I ordered it, but I was hoping the date display would be larger than it seemed online. I'll keep looking until I find the perfect watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch!
 from Atlanta area, conservative taste in jewelry,  Mar 29, 2011

Have older Seiko white gold/blue face dress watch and when I saw this contemporary style it was a must have. Have gold tone Seiko I have worn almost everyday for 18 years with no problems. Cannot say enough about quality of Seikos. Unbelievable price with fast delivery. Who can ask for more,

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful watch
 from Burlington, VT,  Jan 25, 2011

I bought this watch after having a Sieko for many years. It was worn out and I was tired of replacing the battery all the time. This watch is very pretty. The face color is a beautiful dark blue but easy to read. I have a small wrist and had to take out 3 links but it fits great now and isn't too bulky. The price was definitely right as was the shipping. I would recommend this watch to my friends and family easily. Will buy from Overstock more now that I know that they sell such good stuff. Thanks Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
seiko
 from colorado,  Dec 21, 2010

great product, excellent value,delivered as promised

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as promised
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 30, 2010

I purchased the Men's equivelant of this watch a few years ago at *****. This is the women's version of that model, and my wife is extremely pleased with it, plus it was substantially less thru Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top