Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks sharp, just like photo
 from Kansas,  Oct 30, 2013

Easy to read dial for time; but has a small date, time is accurate and looks very professional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plain Jane watch but functional
 from Tennessee,  May 3, 2013

Very functional watch and good value for a seiko but it is so bland that I would not consider if you want any style to go with the function.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seiko women's bracelet
 from Dickson, Tn,  Feb 21, 2013

The watch is very nice and I am happy with it. The only thing I don't care for is the date function--it is small and I have trouble seeing it and the date much be reset per month-this is not a critical matter for me. The watch is accurate. I like the band closure also. Very attractive purchase and worth the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is accurate. I have a small wrist and it is loose on my arm as a bangle bracelet would be.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and refines
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Feb 20, 2013

I bought this watch for my mom in law for Christmas. When it arrived I liked it so that I considered keeping it for myself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The watch looks even better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice watch. Very fashionable without being flashy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seiko
 from Benicia, CA,  Dec 22, 2012

I was delighted when I received this watch. I know Seiko is a good brand, but this watch was better than I expected! First of all, it had a price tag of $200 and I got it for $$$. It also had a day calendar, which I wasn't expecting. The catch on the bracelet is a secure type that I've never had on any other bracelet watch I've had. This watch is not only attractive, it exceeded my expectations. What a deal!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding value
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Watch
 from Houston, Tx,  Dec 19, 2012

Bought the watch for my granddaughter, for Christmas. I have one and have always liked the Seiko Watch, it should look great on her. The date was easy to read, it looks great, and was a great buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. like the watch, I own a couple
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reliable brand
 from SAVANNAH GA,  Dec 17, 2012

Have always had Seiko watches being a nurse and needing one I could count on day after day. My llatest one lasted over 25 years and only had to get a new one as the stem broke off due to an inexperienced jeweler's "helper" which bent it and finally broke off. I have Seiko dress watches also and am very happy with them. Would always buy this brand.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
seiko watch
 from Jacksonville, Fl,  Dec 8, 2012

nice watch, sizing was right on, great product for a great price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seiko watches last a long time
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect watch!
 from Cold Spring, KY,  Dec 4, 2012

I usually don't like to write reviews, but this watch is just awesome. It can be worn for any occasion -- for dress or casual. I have a very small wrist, so I did have to have links taken out, and now it fits perfectly. I also like how easy it is to clasp on and off. I would HIGHLY recommend this watch to anyone. It's a great buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better than expected!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Too large for me, but my husband was able to take out a few links
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch. Working!!!
 from Owensboro, KY,  Dec 4, 2012

I fully expect my mom, a nurse, to be really happy with this watch for a long time. I am giving it to her on Jan.1, her birthday and I almost cannot wait because I feel like it is a beautiful gift. Thanks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality! This a gift I am proud to give my Mom!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 from Mississippi,  Nov 1, 2012

I could not get the pins out to take out links. I had to take it to a jeweler. I neede two links taken out and he took both of them out of the same side. Now it wears off center. I will probably go back and ask him to move a link to the other side of the clasp. Otherwise, I love this watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Georgia,  Oct 17, 2012

Though this watch is inexpensive it is lovely, it fit like a dream and stands up to my lifestyle while still looking very nice. It does not scratch easily. My only qualm is the 31 day calender in it is manual so i have to sjip days all the time but all in all a great watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 10 of 10
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality priced watch!
 from NY,  Oct 3, 2012

Great price, retails for $200. Had to have 2 links removed & fits perfect now. Very comfortable to wear. I was looking to purchase a silver watch & this one is very nice. Very happy with the watch & purchase from Overstock.. Arrived quickly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? A bit large had 2 links removed. I have a small wrist.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 from LA, CA,  Sep 19, 2012

Purchased it for my mom for her birthday present, She loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Detroit, MI,  Sep 6, 2012

I've already been swimming and hiking while wearing the watch and have had no concerns about it's durability. The face has no scratches after one month of constant wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? The watch needed to be sized by a professional. This was a downfall but not it is awesome.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. Durable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice watch.
 from Southern Illinois,  Aug 14, 2012

This is just what I was looking for. It looks dressy but not flashy and easy to read. The price was good, especially compared to the alleged MSRP of $200.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Needed 1 link remover for slightly loose fit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
seiko watch keeps watch!
 from in siguatepeque, honduras in central america.,  Aug 7, 2012

My housemaid asked me to get her a seiko wrist watch and so the best place I could find to locate such a watch was OVERSTOCK.COM!!! It works just fine and looks just terrific on her little wrist!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? like identical twins!
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little too big, but had the band adjusted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. super
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Women's Seiko Watch
 from Pomfret Ctr, CT,  Jul 25, 2012

Nice everyday watch. Has a good face for telling time and seeing the date. Is a bracelet watch which makes it secure. Good value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She's very pleased with her gift.
 from Dunedin FL,  Jul 10, 2012

The woman who is the recipient has good taste, preferring classic, quality products without frills such as the omnipresent crystals. The watch is as attractive as the photo and has good workmanship. If you like the photo, you can trust this purchase with its very reasonable price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • How accurate was the sizing? The watch comes ready to fit a very large wrist, without instructions to adjust it. A jeweler's tool to remove links seems necessary.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems excellent, befitting the reliable brand name
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought