Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-28 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 from LA, CA,  Sep 19, 2012

Purchased it for my mom for her birthday present, She loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Detroit, MI,  Sep 6, 2012

I've already been swimming and hiking while wearing the watch and have had no concerns about it's durability. The face has no scratches after one month of constant wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? The watch needed to be sized by a professional. This was a downfall but not it is awesome.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. Durable.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice watch.
 from Southern Illinois,  Aug 14, 2012

This is just what I was looking for. It looks dressy but not flashy and easy to read. The price was good, especially compared to the alleged MSRP of $200.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Needed 1 link remover for slightly loose fit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Women's Seiko Watch
 from Pomfret Ctr, CT,  Jul 25, 2012

Nice everyday watch. Has a good face for telling time and seeing the date. Is a bracelet watch which makes it secure. Good value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
She's very pleased with her gift.
 from Dunedin FL,  Jul 10, 2012

The woman who is the recipient has good taste, preferring classic, quality products without frills such as the omnipresent crystals. The watch is as attractive as the photo and has good workmanship. If you like the photo, you can trust this purchase with its very reasonable price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Well
  • How accurate was the sizing? The watch comes ready to fit a very large wrist, without instructions to adjust it. A jeweler's tool to remove links seems necessary.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems excellent, befitting the reliable brand name
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch, just as described, very nice
 from California,  Jun 14, 2012

Good buy, very nice watch. I'm not sure how much exactly this would have cost in a store, but it was every bit as nice as any I'd seen when browsing at watches in stores in the $100 +/- range.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value for the money
 from New York, NY,  May 22, 2012

Paid about 45% of list (the recommended retail tag was in box -- $200). Great every day watch. Wonderful gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? Hard to tell about a watch, but was as advertised.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality Seiko Product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
seiko watch keeps watch!
 from in siguatepeque, honduras in central america.,  Aug 7, 2012

My housemaid asked me to get her a seiko wrist watch and so the best place I could find to locate such a watch was OVERSTOCK.COM!!! It works just fine and looks just terrific on her little wrist!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? like identical twins!
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little too big, but had the band adjusted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. super
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-28 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought