Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch!
 from Houston, Tx,  Jan 12, 2012

Bought this for a gift. It arrived quickly and is very attractive. It looks like the quality is very good. My daughter is very happy with this watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked just the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? As shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch.
 from NJ,  Jan 12, 2012

Beautiful watch and great price. I would recommend.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased with this watch.
 from Charleston,SC,  Jan 18, 2012

This is a great every day watch. Very well made. Not too heavy. Love it...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for great price
 from Norfolk, Va,  Jan 5, 2012

Gift for wife. She loved it. Actually found the MSRP sticker on the phone, and thought I had paid over twice what I paid. Nice little suprise for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Maryville, TN,  May 10, 2012

I absolutely love my watch. It is very impressive. Can't wait to wear it and show it off. Great purchase. The price was amazing. Have wanted this watch for a long time, couldn't pass it up with this kind of price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly matched description
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the watch is excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely watch.
 from CA,  Feb 28, 2012

Easy to read even without my reading glasses. I love that it has a date box.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? I will have to have the watch band sized down.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It works.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks sharp, just like photo
 from Kansas,  Oct 30, 2013

Easy to read dial for time; but has a small date, time is accurate and looks very professional.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Plain Jane watch but functional
 from Tennessee,  May 3, 2013

Very functional watch and good value for a seiko but it is so bland that I would not consider if you want any style to go with the function.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seiko women's bracelet
 from Dickson, Tn,  Feb 21, 2013

The watch is very nice and I am happy with it. The only thing I don't care for is the date function--it is small and I have trouble seeing it and the date much be reset per month-this is not a critical matter for me. The watch is accurate. I like the band closure also. Very attractive purchase and worth the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is accurate. I have a small wrist and it is loose on my arm as a bangle bracelet would be.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and refines
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Feb 20, 2013

I bought this watch for my mom in law for Christmas. When it arrived I liked it so that I considered keeping it for myself.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The watch looks even better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice watch. Very fashionable without being flashy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seiko
 from Benicia, CA,  Dec 22, 2012

I was delighted when I received this watch. I know Seiko is a good brand, but this watch was better than I expected! First of all, it had a price tag of $200 and I got it for $$$. It also had a day calendar, which I wasn't expecting. The catch on the bracelet is a secure type that I've never had on any other bracelet watch I've had. This watch is not only attractive, it exceeded my expectations. What a deal!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Outstanding value
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Watch
 from Houston, Tx,  Dec 19, 2012

Bought the watch for my granddaughter, for Christmas. I have one and have always liked the Seiko Watch, it should look great on her. The date was easy to read, it looks great, and was a great buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. like the watch, I own a couple
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reliable brand
 from SAVANNAH GA,  Dec 17, 2012

Have always had Seiko watches being a nurse and needing one I could count on day after day. My llatest one lasted over 25 years and only had to get a new one as the stem broke off due to an inexperienced jeweler's "helper" which bent it and finally broke off. I have Seiko dress watches also and am very happy with them. Would always buy this brand.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
seiko watch
 from Jacksonville, Fl,  Dec 8, 2012

nice watch, sizing was right on, great product for a great price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seiko watches last a long time
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect watch!
 from Cold Spring, KY,  Dec 4, 2012

I usually don't like to write reviews, but this watch is just awesome. It can be worn for any occasion -- for dress or casual. I have a very small wrist, so I did have to have links taken out, and now it fits perfectly. I also like how easy it is to clasp on and off. I would HIGHLY recommend this watch to anyone. It's a great buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better than expected!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Too large for me, but my husband was able to take out a few links
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch. Working!!!
 from Owensboro, KY,  Dec 4, 2012

I fully expect my mom, a nurse, to be really happy with this watch for a long time. I am giving it to her on Jan.1, her birthday and I almost cannot wait because I feel like it is a beautiful gift. Thanks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality! This a gift I am proud to give my Mom!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 from Mississippi,  Nov 1, 2012

I could not get the pins out to take out links. I had to take it to a jeweler. I neede two links taken out and he took both of them out of the same side. Now it wears off center. I will probably go back and ask him to move a link to the other side of the clasp. Otherwise, I love this watch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Georgia,  Oct 17, 2012

Though this watch is inexpensive it is lovely, it fit like a dream and stands up to my lifestyle while still looking very nice. It does not scratch easily. My only qualm is the 31 day calender in it is manual so i have to sjip days all the time but all in all a great watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 10 of 10
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality priced watch!
 from NY,  Oct 3, 2012

Great price, retails for $200. Had to have 2 links removed & fits perfect now. Very comfortable to wear. I was looking to purchase a silver watch & this one is very nice. Very happy with the watch & purchase from Overstock.. Arrived quickly.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? A bit large had 2 links removed. I have a small wrist.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top