Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Seiko Watch
 from Greenville, SC,  Oct 30, 2013

Perfect watch for a great price. Needed one to wear while my "day" watch was being cleaned. Really enjoyed it. Passed it on to my son and he loves it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch for the price
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 4, 2013

This is a very nice looking watch that is appropriate for both casual and business attire. The watch keeps accurate time and has very attractive styling. My only complaint would be that the watch band is very light weight metal. Not the heavy stainless steel that I have in most of my other watches.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The watch looks exactly like the image on the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the watch is good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Gift
 from Pensacola, FL,  Dec 28, 2012

I bought this watch as a Christmas gift. It was perfect on Christmas morning. Exactly what my husband was looking for in a watch. Great size and quality. I recommend Overstock.com to ALL my friends!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It met all the "standards" I was looking for
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch runs slow.
 from FL,  Dec 26, 2012

This watch feel nice, but the second hand does not sweep, only in the stop watch mode, and it warns you that the battery will not last if you use the stop watch mode more than 1 hour a day, I kind of like the large second hand. Clock lost 5 minutes the first day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Appeared to havre night glow hands, no glow in the dark hands.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not what I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome watch for the money
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 21, 2012

Love the watch can't believe it was so cheap. Can't go wrong with seiko quality. Was a little scared to order online for a watch never had before but after I got it in its original packaging from seiko and all the attached warranty papers that come with it I was very happy. Will definitely order from overstock.com again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same as pic
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Great price. Awesome product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
men's seiko watch
 from alabama,  Dec 19, 2012

nice watch, good quality slightly larger than appears in photo

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual size slightly larger
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very reliable watch
 from Norfolk, MA,  Nov 24, 2012

I bought this same watch months ago from a different retailer. It keeps extremely accurate time and looks great. Water, industrial soaps, etc. have not phased it at all. The analog chronograph function has 5 ticks each second. The Hardlex dial surface is fairly strong, not as strong as sapphire glass, but very much improved versus acrylic or a lesser mineral glass. Seiko is known for great craftsmanship and strictly using only the highest grade materials. My only complaint is that it doesn't glow in the dark at all. I recently changed to a titanium-based watch because I work intermittently with heavy equipment.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Fits well after removing links
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seiko watches are much higher quality than most
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sexy Seiko
 from Virginia,  Oct 31, 2012

Bought this as a gift for my husband and he loves it. It is a beautiful watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very much so
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was smaller than I thought, but I did not read carefully
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An Excellent Watch at a Great Price
 from Auburn, AL,  Sep 13, 2012

A handsome, very accurate timepiece, waterproof as well. Frankly, this is all that I want from a watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality, Fine Workmanship
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
like the looks of it
 from NC,  Aug 24, 2012

love Seikos and this was a great product at a great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch
 from Arizona,  Aug 1, 2012

Watch was delivered quickly. I really like the blue dial. Great watch for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality watch
 from Cincinnati.,  Jul 11, 2012

Nice watch for a reasonable price. I had to have it fitted and take some bands out and it is the only reason its not rated 5 stars is because I had to spend more for the fitting. This cost me $XX but I think I went to the wrong place. Pleased with everything else. I thought it was a little strange that it has a stop watch hand but it's also kind of cool. When not in use, The stopwatch hand stays at 12. I received the product 2 days after order on standard shipping. It came in a nice Seiko case and does not appear to be cheap or a knockoff. Would recommend

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 from Georgia,  Jul 11, 2012

This is a very nice watch that works great for everyday wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture is accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch also looks good.
 from DeLand, FL,  Jul 10, 2012

You can't go wrong buying this watch. Keep good time, looks good, stop watch feature is easy to use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100%
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made watch
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality watch
 from Chandler, AZ,  Jul 5, 2012

I bought this watch for my husband for our anniversary. He was very happy with the look of the watch, and questioned how much I paid for it because of the name brand, and the weight. He was sure I'd gone way overboard. He was very happy with the look, and I was pleased to have found such a good quality watch for a very decent price. The band runs a little big.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought the face was blue, but it was darker when I got it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful and made well. Sturdy.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review:the product is great
 from Florida,  Jul 4, 2012

Ordering anything from your company has been very easy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact image
  • How accurate was the sizing? quite big but it can be corrected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is excellent.I like all Seiko products anyway.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from New Mexico.,  Jun 27, 2012

Solid and dependable, with a cool, easy-to-use clasp on the band. Only shortcoming and only reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is that the supposedly glow-in-the-dark hands do not glow in the dark.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It's prettier in real life.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seiko's a quality brand and so far this watch has been just fine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent watch
 from Austin, TExas,  Jun 27, 2012

Very nice watch for a great price. My boyfriend was very pleased with the purchase, it looked almost identical to the one he cracked.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect so far
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch Purchase
 from North Carolina,  Jun 25, 2012

Great watch, nice and heavy. Super quality. Love the stop watch feature. Didn't realize that I would miss the day of the week window, which this watch does not have, but I can live without it. I've been wearing Seikos since the early 70s and have never had a bad one. I expect this one to be just as durable as the ones in the past..................and I'm hard on watches (never take them off except to shower).

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Watch
 from New York, NY,  Jun 21, 2012

Watches are nice and will make a great gift. Though disappointed all the batteries were dead when we received them and must go take care of that.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Watches are nice and will make a great gift.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top