Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not good for older person???
 from Washington State,  Aug 13, 2013

Returned; time hard to tell for my 70+ year old husband.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This watch looks good,keeps perfect time.
 from Canada,  Feb 27, 2013

The watch looks good. It is difficult to see the hands in dim light though. The shipment was made promptly and received in just a few days. I would recommend this watch to others for the price is a nice watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Watch for the price.
 from Pensacola,  Feb 12, 2013

My husband always buys Seiko watches, and has had kinetic before, so this one is a very nice looking watch, He expects to enjoy it for years..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actually I liked it better. and did my husband.
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Watch!
 from Columbia River Gorge,  Jan 21, 2013

I love Seiko watches and this is a nice lower-end watch for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice watch for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's a manly watch
 from North Bergen, NJ,  Jan 10, 2013

I recommend this watch it's a beautiful watch and seiko is a excellent brand

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same as the website
  • How accurate was the sizing? about the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sharp looking watch
 from Oregon,  Jan 8, 2013

This is a very sharp looking watch. People comment on what a nice looking watch it is. Our only negative comment is that it is hard to read the time because of the color of the hands and the background are the same.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is hard to read the time because the hands are the same color as the background
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is difficult because I was giving it as a gift and didn't know the size he needed, so it is a little large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the watch is very nice looking
 from Lawrenceburg TN,  Dec 19, 2012

I bought this watch for my husband for Christmas. I would highly recommend it for any man. Overstock. Com is very reliable. I am very pleased with my first purchase. I will be buying more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the watch was an exact match
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch!
 from Naples, Florida,  Dec 5, 2012

Great kinetic watch. 5 stars. The back is not see-through. A great buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch at a great price!
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Oct 18, 2012

The Seiko watch I purchased is not only a highly sophisticated time piece (never needs batteries) but it is a beautiful piece of jewelry. Everything about the watch epitomizes quality and precision. This is an excellent value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seiko manufactures a high quality watch
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from northern va,  Oct 4, 2012

husband saw a similar watch in a store for nearly double the cost- i ordered this- he loves it- his only complaint is that he has a hard time seeing the time (i think its old age-but he contests that its that the numbers blend with the background) i think its lovely

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. what time is it anyways
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top