For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 166 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Sunny Florida,  Jun 9, 2014

I love this necklace almost as much as my dachshunds. It makes me feel like they're always with me. Quality is great although I did put it on a heavier chain. Would recommend it to dachshund moms everywhere.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift looks expensive
 from Greenville ,SC,  Mar 13, 2014

Bought for my sister n law for valentines she has a dachshund and it was a great hit !

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darling Necklace
 from Oregon,  Mar 11, 2014

This necklace is very pretty. I bought it for a granddaughter who turned 13. She loves it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dachshund Necklace
 from MO,  Mar 5, 2014

This was a birthday purchase for my daughter. She has 2 dachshunds and loved this necklace. It is very cute and feminine.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace is great
 from Naples FL,  Dec 28, 2012

I got the necklace for my wife Christmas since we have 2 minature dachshunds. she loves the clarity and says it looks just like the dog. definitely am pleased with the purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? product was better than image
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great, the wife loves it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love my dachshund
 from waterbury,ct,  May 30, 2012

This is the cutiest dachy shape.I love my dog and now i have her with me always.I will switch the chain for one that is a little more sturdy..Would recommend this necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Precious!!
 from Mississippi,  Sep 3, 2014

Love the pendant-haven't seen any dachshund pendants like this one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice charm
 from new jersey,  Jul 7, 2014

pretty charm and made well. cute little weiner dog with diamond chips

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 from Indian Orchard, MA,  Jun 28, 2014

The pendant is very small and the chain is quite flimsy. Very disappointing.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace
 from Cville, VA,  Jun 27, 2014

Friend Love it! I think a bit small, but nice for the price...

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair
 from Winona MN,  May 27, 2014

It's smaller than what I thought it was going to be and the diamonds are so small they don't even sparkle. It would be a nice necklace for a child

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dachshund necklace.
 from Gulf Coast of Mississippi,  May 13, 2014

I bought several for gifts. When they arrived they were so tiny, I was embarrassed to give them. I gave them to nieces who are young. They are cute for young girls or small women.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what i wanted
 from South Florida,  May 3, 2014

**************very nice and would buy again********

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made a wonderful gift for a person that lost hers
 from Cameron Montana,  Mar 11, 2014

My friend just lost her pet dashund and she wears it all of the time. It was a great gift for her.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dachshund dogs rose or silver 1/10 k necklace
 from Illionis,  Mar 8, 2014

I purchased this necklace for my grandmother as she is a dachshund dog lover. as with any dog lovers when they get there favorite puppy to wear on there kneck they love it. its delicate charm size a little bigger then that. its perfect for her it shows up nicely against any outfit she wears I gave it to her a month ago and she hasn't taken it off since. Also she gets allot of good puppy conversations out of it when others with this breed of dog notices her knecklace. great purchase fast delivery and excellent quality necklace. its now being well loved and taken care of.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silver Diamond Dachshund Dog Necklace
 from Florida,  Mar 7, 2014

I wear it everyday...while at work or on weekends everyone has to ask "where did you buy it?" Everyone who knows me knows I love my Doxie's!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diamond Dachshund Dog Necklace
 from Daytona Beach, FL,  Mar 5, 2014

Diamond Dachshund Dog Necklace Beautiful. Got this for a best friend, for herbirthday. She fell in love with it from the moment she opened the box.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute, small, not great
 from Nashville, TN,,  Mar 4, 2014

It is smaller than I expected..... very light.... the stones aren't that good. I kept it because my husband bought it for me but if I had bought it for myself I probably would have sent it back. I also think the price is too high for what you get.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wife loves it!
 from Florida,  Feb 25, 2014

Was a little smaller than I anticipated but my wife absolutely loves it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rose 1/10ct TDW Diamond Dachshund Dog.
 from BC Canada,  Feb 24, 2014

Rose 1/10ct TDW Diamond Dachshund Dog.An Excellent .

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 166 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top