Up to 50% off + Extra 10% off Featured Serta Memory Foam Products* Serta
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 197 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Sunny Florida,  Jun 9, 2014

I love this necklace almost as much as my dachshunds. It makes me feel like they're always with me. Quality is great although I did put it on a heavier chain. Would recommend it to dachshund moms everywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift looks expensive
 from Greenville ,SC,  Mar 13, 2014

Bought for my sister n law for valentines she has a dachshund and it was a great hit !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darling Necklace
 from Oregon,  Mar 11, 2014

This necklace is very pretty. I bought it for a granddaughter who turned 13. She loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace is great
 from Naples FL,  Dec 28, 2012

I got the necklace for my wife Christmas since we have 2 minature dachshunds. she loves the clarity and says it looks just like the dog. definitely am pleased with the purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? product was better than image
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great, the wife loves it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dachshund Necklace
 from MO,  Mar 5, 2014

This was a birthday purchase for my daughter. She has 2 dachshunds and loved this necklace. It is very cute and feminine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love my dachshund
 from waterbury,ct,  May 30, 2012

This is the cutiest dachy shape.I love my dog and now i have her with me always.I will switch the chain for one that is a little more sturdy..Would recommend this necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2013tina63
 Jun 8, 2015

I bought this necklace as a gift for my sister. She loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 May 26, 2015

Bought this for a present for a lady that owns a little dash hound. She loved it and I was pleased with the quality. E Clark

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute piece
 May 12, 2015

You may want to change the chain on this as it seems quite fragile (and I needed a longer one), but the pendant itself is a lovely, shiny, delicate yet well-made little thing. I've worn it every day since it arrived, in fact.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
william lisica
 May 1, 2015

neck less took some time to unravel but other wise loved.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Apr 29, 2015

very pretty with a nice sparkle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Love it! Highly recommend for any Dachshund lover! Pennant is beautiful but I chose to get a higher quality chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Little Bling
 Apr 28, 2015

bought for dog lover...she loves it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this necklace for my niece. She absolutely loves the necklace. The chain is a little easy to get knotted up, but it's still great. Very cost appropriate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas gift
 Apr 23, 2015

My daughter has a dachshund so got this for her. She loved it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Apr 21, 2015

Awesome product very fast shipment

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute!!
 Apr 21, 2015

my daughter ran showing this off first thing. She has a dachshund and she loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Apr 19, 2015

My daughter loves it, she owns a miniature dachshund.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Phyllis
 Apr 18, 2015

I purchased this necklas for a Birthday gift. My friend owns this breed of dog, so this necklas was perfect....she loved it. Thank you Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Was smaller than it looked in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 197 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought