Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 289 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Sunny Florida,  Jun 9, 2014

I love this necklace almost as much as my dachshunds. It makes me feel like they're always with me. Quality is great although I did put it on a heavier chain. Would recommend it to dachshund moms everywhere.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great gift looks expensive
 from Greenville ,SC,  Mar 13, 2014

Bought for my sister n law for valentines she has a dachshund and it was a great hit !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Darling Necklace
 from Oregon,  Mar 11, 2014

This necklace is very pretty. I bought it for a granddaughter who turned 13. She loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
necklace is great
 from Naples FL,  Dec 28, 2012

I got the necklace for my wife Christmas since we have 2 minature dachshunds. she loves the clarity and says it looks just like the dog. definitely am pleased with the purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? product was better than image
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great, the wife loves it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doxie diamond necklace
 Dec 9, 2015

I am very pleased with this purchase, the rose gold is very attractive with the diamond chips. My sister, who has three Doxies will love this gift!! Vicki

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms
 Dec 8, 2015

recipient loved this necklace very pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfied
 Dec 8, 2015

Bought as a present for my sister. She will love it!! The item is just as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Weiner dog necklace
 Dec 6, 2015

I wish this sparkled a little bit more but it's cute and worth the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
daschund
 Dec 4, 2015

smaller and thinner than I expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rose 1/10ct TDW Diamond Dachshund Dog Ne
 Apr 29, 2015

Love it! Highly recommend for any Dachshund lover! Pennant is beautiful but I chose to get a higher quality chain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dachshund Necklace
 from MO,  Mar 5, 2014

This was a birthday purchase for my daughter. She has 2 dachshunds and loved this necklace. It is very cute and feminine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love my dachshund
 from waterbury,ct,  May 30, 2012

This is the cutiest dachy shape.I love my dog and now i have her with me always.I will switch the chain for one that is a little more sturdy..Would recommend this necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems sturdy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Doxie necklace
 Aug 23, 2016

Absolutely loved this necklace!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happygingercat
 Aug 8, 2016

So cute, as pictured. Very dainty chain, slight drawback. Overall love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute!
 Jul 27, 2016

I bought this as a Christmas present for my sister and she loved it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute present
 Jul 26, 2016

I bought this for a friend that has a dachshund. She loved the necklace. It is exactly as described, the chain is light and dainty, but not cheap looking, and appears to be sturdy. I would recommend this necklace.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Jul 24, 2016

Lovely good price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute dog
 Jul 15, 2016

wife loves it ,wears it around ankle bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dog Lover
 Jul 11, 2016

A fun little gift for your favorite dog lover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice doggy
 Jul 8, 2016

This is a nice gift for dog lovers

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 289 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 15 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought