Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rose Goldtone Stainless Steel Diamond-cut Band
 from minnesota,  May 9, 2014

This was a great buy, it looks real. The color hasn't faded or caused my finger to hurt in any way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
We love our rings
 from Florida,  Dec 25, 2013

My boyfriend bought these matching rings for our formal betrothal. We have been wearing them for a little over a month and they have not lost their luster. Beautiful still!!! I'm thinking I don't want a new on for our wedding!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Overstock says it was shipped 10 days ago. Not sure where it went. No tracking details provided by USPS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent choice
 from st louis mo,  Jun 19, 2012

This ring is worth the searching. My husband has a rose gold watch and it matches like they were bought as a pair. He gets a ton of compliments. Id buy this ring again anyday.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was more stunning than online.
  • How accurate was the sizing? i bought it big due to other reviews and it worked! it fit my husband well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Cudahy WI,  Mar 28, 2012

Many compliments when I have worn the ring. It is unusual and attractive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rose Goldtone Stainless Stell Diamond-cut Band
 from Baton Rouge, La,  Mar 23, 2012

I purchased the bands for my husband and I. Very beautiful. it has a ver rich tone and looks very nice on both our fingers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the ring was prettier in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing ran small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Texas,  Mar 15, 2012

I got this for my husband. He loved it! It is not very wide; he said itÂ’s very comfortable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rose Goldtone Ring
 from Indiana,  Dec 6, 2011

The ring is exactly what I wanted. The size was a very slight bit too small. Not enough where it would not fit. I have purchased several products from Overstock.com and have had minimal problems with my purchases. I have been mostly satisfied with my purchases as well. The jewelry has always been very nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? A tad bit too small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Heartland,  Nov 8, 2011

I ordered a size 12.75. Really wanted a size 13 but that wasn't an option so I thought this size would work. HOWEVER, the size I received was a 12. So, working . . . not so much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Off!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought