Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gift was loved!
 May 11, 2016

This was sent as a gift. Beautiful colors. She was thrilled. Unfortunately it did not get delivered in any type of box - it was shipped in a plastic sleeve. She loves it so I will rate it very well!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Austrian crystal vintage peacock brooch
 Mar 14, 2016

It's very vintage looking. Beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KLynn
 Dec 31, 2015

Beautiful pin - very happy with this purchase! I've worn it on a chain as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty and unusual
 Dec 15, 2015

I enjoy wearing this pin and often receive compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PBJ
 Oct 27, 2015

Got it for my Mom. She loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pin in blues and aquas
 Aug 20, 2015

This pin is perfect for criss cross tops and dresses and ties the blues together because of its multi hues. I've worn it so often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brooch
 May 28, 2015

Will be given as a gift, very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 Apr 21, 2015

Surprised at the beauty of this item!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Peacock is Proud!!
 Feb 28, 2015

Beautiful brooch. Looks very vintage. Sparkly without looking tacky. Nice size for a jacket or scarf. Not heavy. Excellent detail and craftsmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture doesn't do it justice
 from Portland, OR,  Jun 16, 2014

This brooch is gorgeous! The photo does not really capture how good all the green stones look. I wore this pinned and at the cleavage of a green sundress and it looked stunning. The stones are not cheap looking at all. Arrived very quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leboab27
 from New Brunswick ,Canada,  May 27, 2014

My wife likes this pin and the short amount of time it took to come to her. Thank you . She also had been looking for said article for some time and when she saw it she ordered it and was surprised at the short amount of time it took to come to her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from Southern California,  Feb 1, 2014

For the money, this is a fine fun piece. There is a TV channel featuring designer of critter-oriented crystal pieces, and although this is not that level of quality, it's good value and entirely fun and charming. This is large. The ad is right, the rose gold behind it is an enhancement. I have only used on lapel but for some it might be stupendous on a big hat. Most of all, the colors are great; I think the colors save it from being obnoxious. Enjoy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite pretty!
 from Melbourne, Fl,  Jan 9, 2014

Attractive pin but a little pricey for the quality. However still nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from Houston,  Dec 31, 2013

If you like peacocks, you need to order this pin. It is quite lovely, and appears to be good quality for costume jewelry. colors are beautfiul. looking forward to wearing. very prompt shipment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item is not what is pictured
 from Florida,  Dec 25, 2013

This item arrived but it was purple. Picture shows it as a blue/green. On the good side was thaw the customer service at overstock is outstanding they took it back and paid return shipping ASAP. Don't rev conned product but I recommend the service people at Overstock. They r great and care about the customer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely brooch
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Dec 24, 2013

The colors were vibrant and it certainly looked vintage A wonderful gift for my mom for Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Vintage Look by Fantasyard
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Dec 9, 2013

This is a departure from Fantasyard's usual flower theme, but is just as well designed. This pin has a nice 1930s-40s vintage look without being overly gaudy. I actually prefer it to some of wife's vintage collection. I think if Fantasyard ever decides to initial or sign their work, it be as collectible as the vintage JJ pins.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pin
 from New Jersey,  Nov 27, 2013

Brought the pin as a gift. The recipient LOVED it!!!! She loves pins, and said that she loved the new addition to her collection. May have to order another for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from Ontario Canada,  Nov 3, 2013

Much prettier then the pic! This is going to make a gorgeous gift, I'm so happy with it. Great quality, not cheaply made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pin
 from Tennessee,  Aug 13, 2013

Lovely addition to my collection. The workmanship is of good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought