Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 Apr 21, 2015

Surprised at the beauty of this item!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful brooch. Looks very vintage. Sparkly without looking tacky. Nice size for a jacket or scarf. Not heavy. Excellent detail and craftsmanship.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture doesn't do it justice
 from Portland, OR,  Jun 16, 2014

This brooch is gorgeous! The photo does not really capture how good all the green stones look. I wore this pinned and at the cleavage of a green sundress and it looked stunning. The stones are not cheap looking at all. Arrived very quickly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leboab27
 from New Brunswick ,Canada,  May 27, 2014

My wife likes this pin and the short amount of time it took to come to her. Thank you . She also had been looking for said article for some time and when she saw it she ordered it and was surprised at the short amount of time it took to come to her.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful!
 from Southern California,  Feb 1, 2014

For the money, this is a fine fun piece. There is a TV channel featuring designer of critter-oriented crystal pieces, and although this is not that level of quality, it's good value and entirely fun and charming. This is large. The ad is right, the rose gold behind it is an enhancement. I have only used on lapel but for some it might be stupendous on a big hat. Most of all, the colors are great; I think the colors save it from being obnoxious. Enjoy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite pretty!
 from Melbourne, Fl,  Jan 9, 2014

Attractive pin but a little pricey for the quality. However still nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from Houston,  Dec 31, 2013

If you like peacocks, you need to order this pin. It is quite lovely, and appears to be good quality for costume jewelry. colors are beautfiul. looking forward to wearing. very prompt shipment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Item is not what is pictured
 from Florida,  Dec 25, 2013

This item arrived but it was purple. Picture shows it as a blue/green. On the good side was thaw the customer service at overstock is outstanding they took it back and paid return shipping ASAP. Don't rev conned product but I recommend the service people at Overstock. They r great and care about the customer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely brooch
 from Baltimore, Maryland,  Dec 24, 2013

The colors were vibrant and it certainly looked vintage A wonderful gift for my mom for Christmas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Vintage Look by Fantasyard
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Dec 9, 2013

This is a departure from Fantasyard's usual flower theme, but is just as well designed. This pin has a nice 1930s-40s vintage look without being overly gaudy. I actually prefer it to some of wife's vintage collection. I think if Fantasyard ever decides to initial or sign their work, it be as collectible as the vintage JJ pins.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pin
 from New Jersey,  Nov 27, 2013

Brought the pin as a gift. The recipient LOVED it!!!! She loves pins, and said that she loved the new addition to her collection. May have to order another for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW!
 from Ontario Canada,  Nov 3, 2013

Much prettier then the pic! This is going to make a gorgeous gift, I'm so happy with it. Great quality, not cheaply made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pin
 from Tennessee,  Aug 13, 2013

Lovely addition to my collection. The workmanship is of good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful brooch!
 from IL,  Jul 25, 2013

This pin is so pretty, I can't wait to wear it! Fast shipping, got item in a few days. Very happy with this purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sparkly peacock pin
 from EASTON, PA,  Apr 4, 2013

I was pleasantly surprised by how pretty this pin is. The green gems shine and sparkle, and looks very attractive with everything.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image doesn't do it justice. It looks better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Grantsville, UT,  Apr 3, 2013

Lovely it was as beautiful as the picture showed. It came quickly and I was happy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was beautiful!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Ohio,  Mar 22, 2013

I bought this for my Sister who loves it. If you like the looks of this you will be pleased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Green Crystal Peacock
 from Colorado,  Mar 18, 2013

I wanted something for a velveteen jacket I just purchased that was somewhat understated but not so small that it got lost. This item fit the bill perfectly. I love the color. It does look vintage. Has the right amount of sparkle for my taste.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product looks nicer.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bright Quality Pin!
 from Chicago,  Mar 11, 2013

I am a huge fan of peacocks and I have been searching for a coat pin just like this one. When I opened it up out of the package, it was so much prettier than the picture. The green just sparkles and all the stones are set just perfectly. It is vibrant and interesting without being gaudy. No complaints, in fact, I am probably going to order a few more like this from the same place because I was so impressed with the overall quality and look to this piece.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image doesn't do the pin justice. It is much more sparkly and pretty in real life.
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well crafted, and sparkly. I can't complain about it at all.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Pin
 from Chino Hills, CA,  Feb 23, 2013

Beautiful pin, lots of bling! I get so many complements when I wear it. If you love peacocks then this pen is a must.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even prettier in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Goof
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 25 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought