Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very different
 from Feeding Hills, MA,  Jul 16, 2011

I wanted a ring too wear with my copper bracelets, the color of this ring is in the same family so I bought it. It's a unique style, something I never saw before anywhere. I get lots of comments when I wear it too. The price was hard to resist as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ffades easily
 from Dothan,AL,  Jun 4, 2013

purchased the ring, was satisfied with the color and size but after a couple of wears it starts to fade.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked exactly like photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fits good, looks good but fades easily
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rose Gold Heart Riong
 from Kansas,  Nov 27, 2012

Love the ring and it match with my rose gold Earrings/Necklace/Bracelett and Nail Polish plus my outfit perfect Thanks overstock love you items

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good but it looks in real even better
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just a ring
 from north carolina,  Nov 1, 2012

this ring is just a regular ring,nothing exciting about it not even once have i got a compliment on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? poor
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's ok.
 from Lakeland, FL,  Jul 19, 2012

The first thing I noticed after putting it on and taking it back off was the smell. It has that distinct brass smell and the smell is left on your finger. I haven't worn it all day, just for about 5 minutes so I can't judge on whether or not it will turn yo finger green.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks more rose in the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring looks close to the picture.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Holdenville, Oklahoma,  Jul 6, 2012

For the price I like it. Its real girlie and cute. Its a big heavy piece. Its different.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love hearts
 from roslyn heights, n.y.,  Apr 12, 2012

I love hearts I wanted rosegold without the price and this really looks so accurate not brassy, it is very comfortable to wear it has weight with balance, very pleased price can't be beat

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? nicer I didn't notice the texture
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right very comfortable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. strong wellmade and heavy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2ND ONE WAS PERFECT
 from canton, michigan,  Mar 22, 2012

THE FIRST ONE I RECEIVED HAD A BLACK MARK ON IT SO I SENT IT BACK AND THEY SENT ME A NEW ONE AND THAT ONE WAS PERFECT.....ITS EXACTLY AS SHOWN AND GOES PERFECT WITH ALL MY NEW POPULAR COPPER JEWELRY

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXACTLY AS SHOWN
  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. PERFECT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT A GREAT RING, GOING BACK
 from Florida,  Mar 2, 2012

I have returned this ring because there were two areas of black on the ring that were quite obvious to me. I wasn't going to keep something that wasn't perfect, regardless of the price. I'm not sure if these areas were because the rose gold didn't cover them, or if the ring was just defective. I must admit Customer Service at Overstock was very nice about the return and sent me a return label right away. Sorry ladies, but I don't think the quality is there on this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I don't think the ring looks like rose gold at all
  • How accurate was the sizing? Seemed accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exceptional beautiy
 from philadelphia,  Apr 5, 2011

This ring is so much better in person, for the money I paid its an exceptional value and wish ere were matching bracelet and necklace to it. The finish is lovely and its very much a bold ring which I love.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes, more than expected
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy
 from Artesia, CA,  Mar 18, 2011

I love this ring. The color is so pretty and a wonderful shine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top