Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Jacquelin G
 May 21, 2016

These were very pretty as advertised.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Midwesterner
 Apr 12, 2016

These are great and at this price point I wont be sad if I lose them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loverly!
 Mar 25, 2016

I bought 2 pair. I Shouldn't have worried about the clasp, in fact I particularly like the clasp. They are light, lovely and my husband was impressed (he's not easy to impress).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 Mar 14, 2016

these are beautiful sturdy and have been wearing them for years the rose gold kinda wore off but I have two pairs one is silver tone both made so very well - the clasp is the best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 May 6, 2015

At first I thought a bit too much for every day, but now they are my favorite. They look genuine and I get lots of complements!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are beautiful and look like the real deal.
 from SoCal,  May 24, 2014

I wanted a rose gold tone hoop earring that would be sturdy, look like the real thing, and be elegant yet understated enough for every day. These earrings fit the bill perfectly. They are beautiful and look like the real deal. They are light and comfortable and have a great closure that feels secure. I just ordered three more pairs, two for gifts and another for myself. I couldn't be happier. I strongly recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous earrings
 from NY,  Mar 27, 2014

These earrings are beautiful. They seem to be very well made and could pass for high quality diamonds in rose gold. The stones are very white and sparkly. The length/width is great because it allows the earring to be able to be worn with anything, casual or dressy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wear every day
 from Minneapolis MN,  Apr 3, 2013

These are my "go to" everyday earrings. They are so comfortable and clasp tight. Look so beautiful and get a ton of compliments. The Rose gold is beautiful. Highly recommend

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and sparkling
 from CO,  Mar 19, 2013

These ear rings are the perfect size. They have a unique locking clasp that will prevent having one come loose and loosing it. The glittter beautifully. I would highly recommend. Lightweight.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made. Glitter beautifully
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought