Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
bib necklace
 from Louisville, Ky,  Dec 1, 2012

very pretty, no tarnishing, light weight, really catches the light. very pleased with this necklace.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent guality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loved it
 from san antonio texas,  Mar 26, 2012

a really nice addition to my new clothes...goes very well with my fiesta green blouse

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? percise
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice looking piece for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I hesitated...
 from St. Louis, MO,  Mar 21, 2012

I hesitated to purchase this. The pictures don't do it justice. It is very full and shiny. Classier than the pictures make it out to be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roman Silvertone Round Necklace
 from Westlake Village, Ca.,  Mar 13, 2012

I like this necklace because it adds a bit of fashion and glitz to my ordinary tee shirts. The necklace frames my face nicely.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site compared exactly with the actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was the same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The necklace was slightly lighter than I expected. The quality was good for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price!
 from Michigan,  Mar 10, 2012

It's perfect for those V-necks and turtle necks. It's catchy and others will compliment you.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good, and the necklace can be made longer by placing the hook in a different place on the chain
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good, but you know it isn't silver or silver plated.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like this, a great fashion piece
 from Portland, OR,  Mar 7, 2014

This captures attention, but it's not over the top. I don't usually wear things like this, it's a big blingy in person, but it works great with a simple sheath for the office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
spender
 from Texas,  Feb 2, 2012

This necklace catches attention immediately with lots of sparkle and shine It Is great with colors like gray and red and you will find it works well with all neutral colors. Simple clothes will catch the light when this jewelry is around and the wearer will never go unnoticed. No negatives come to mind..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Necklace!
 from Coppell, TX,  Jan 3, 2012

This is exactly what I thought. I love it. Incredible for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought