Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL LOOKIKNG PEARLS
 from Birmingham, Alabama,  Jan 10, 2013

I brought this bracelet for my neice for Christmas because she loves the AKA's. I thought the light pink pearls would have been perfect. She is 13 years old and I thought that this could be the perfect bracelet for her piano recitals and other social events for its elegance and I WAS RIGHT. The bracelet is small for what I think should be for smaller wrists. I love it and so does she.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? THE IMAGE DID NOT DO THE BRACELET JUSTICE!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? NO SIZING NEEDED THE BRACELET STRETCH
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT QUALITY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
prettier than i expected
 from ronkonkoma,ny,  Jul 20, 2012

much nicer than i thought it would be.....not gaudy or showy. dont like "big" jewlery. just hope the "elastic" holds up for a long, long time...they are easier to put on but the elastic does end of stretching out, and/or breaking!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from bartlett,oh,  May 1, 2012

item just as listed.very happy with purchase,would highly recommend

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? bracelet looks just like the listing
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Diana *********
 Apr 20, 2015

very pretty just the right size and goes well with everything that you wear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so pretty
 Apr 2, 2015

arrived n time, nice packaging, very nice quality, exactly what i was looking for. stylish, delicate and pretty piece. wore with a bridesmaid dress and will definitely be wearing again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Kenner, LA,  May 22, 2013

I got this for my Grandmother and she loves it! It is very pretty.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This will do the job until I find something better
 from westchester county, ny,  Jul 5, 2012

I expected something a bit fancier but then again for the price i would say its pretty decent. This will def so until I find something better to replace it. Since my stupid ex broke my real pearl bracelet on our trip and didn't replace. So I came here and bought this until i could afford a real one. So this will do.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Sorta
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect but i have a small wrist
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it's decent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 15, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought