Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Nov 8, 2015

It results better than I expected. It looks nice and real. I am using it almost daily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
For bridesmaid
 Oct 12, 2015

The girls absolutely loved these

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL BRACELET
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Jun 5, 2013

Bought this bracelet for my bridesmaids ...it was perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Wrap Bracelet
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  May 21, 2013

This bracelet is super cute. Has great sparkle and is very versatile. Great value for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and elegant bracelet
 from Boston, MA,  Jan 15, 2013

This bracelet was even prettier in person than it was in the picture. I received many compliments on it over the holidays.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bracelet was perfect for the holiday party!
 from Schenectady, NY,  Jan 11, 2013

I was looking for something to compliment a dark navy blue dress with a lace jacket and sequins. My pearl necklace, this bracelet and some drop earrings were just the accessories that finished my look. Thank you OC.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image displayed was exactly what I got in the mail.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was perfect in size around my wrist
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the bracelet was just what I expected for the party I attended this past holiday.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best costume bracelet
 from New Jersey,  Sep 17, 2012

This is a beautiful bracelet and I received a lot aof compliments on it. It looks nice with jeans or with the "little" black dress.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurately
  • How accurate was the sizing? not necessary
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 Apr 15, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought