Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Feb 12, 2015

Cute earrings, but a little heavy on the ears. I gave it to a friend who loves them because of the slightly bigger size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings!
 from San Marcos, TX,  Jul 10, 2014

I "stalked" these earrings for about five months prior tp purchasing them on a shopping splurge- and I'm so glad I finally did. They are so pretty and summery, can look casual or dressed up- they are my favorite kind of earrings. I love the design and they are lightweight- you really can't go wrong buying these earrings- and the price is fantastic. Recommended buy for sure!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!!
 from Boise, ID,  Nov 25, 2013

Very pretty and nice quality. These are a good size, not too big, not too small and just the right weight. I'm very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful...not heavy.
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Oct 18, 2013

I would definitely buy these earrings again...and would buy them in many other colors if available. They are lovely!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 from Tennessee,  Jan 2, 2013

These are just beautiful and good quality and would highly recommend these earings to everyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice earrings
 from Asheville, NC,  Dec 25, 2012

Earrings were actually prettier in person. Great quality for the price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice Earrings
 from Sequim, WA,  Jun 26, 2012

These are definitely 5-Star earrings. The design is beautifully interpretted, just the right length, and the shine of the earrings make for a great earring. Truly a classic. When you want just something nice to put on these fill the bill.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The product was actually better than the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? I like the size of the earrings and they have a litle bit of weight to them. They were perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was top-notch. Beautiful workmanship
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roman Silvertone Earrings
 Mar 28, 2016

I ordered several pair to give as gifts and kept one for myself. The silver tarnished within months. I was very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought