Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title
 from Maryland, USA,  Jun 12, 2012

Very good quality. I really like the prodcut and I will definetely recomend it. It looks like the real pearl. Although, I wished the hook on the necklace is not a fish clasp. I was unable to open it. I gave it to about 5 people we were not able to unhook it. But I really like the necklace, so I took it to the jewelry stand to buy a regular gold plated hook for $7. It was worth it since it was one of the few jewelry that I bought on line that was really beautiful

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good match, product looks very good and beautiful in actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accual size is fearly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. I really like the prodcut and I will definetely recomend it. It looks like the real pearl
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
.ice
 May 19, 2015

Gift for mom, she loved it. Only downfall is the clasp. She's older and it's hard for her to get it off by herself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Necklace
 Apr 21, 2015

I loved, Very Chic, Elegant. Really excellent Items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Necklace
 Apr 21, 2015

I loved, Very Chic, Elegant. Really excellent Items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful necklace
 from Oklahoma,  Mar 25, 2014

The necklace is beautiful and match the earrings that I ordered perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Necklace
 from West Palm Beach, Florida,  Mar 19, 2014

Love this necklace. Made the color of my wedding dress come out perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from NY,  Jan 9, 2014

This pearl necklace is very nice but hard to open, i wish it was that easy to open i would have given it excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, good quality
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  Nov 26, 2013

love it..goes with everything..the quality is amazing

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearly necklace
 from Fredericksburg, VA,  Nov 12, 2013

I am delighted with this necklace and glad I bought it, it also seems to go with anything I wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roman necklace
 from Washington, DC,  Jul 5, 2013

I was not expecting much for the price of the necklace and the overall look is fine although clearly costume jewelry. HOWEVER, the clasp is really difficult. I read the reviews that talked about the clasp and I thought, "Hmm, I have many pieces of jewelry with intricate clasps and how hard can this clasp be to work?" I could not get the necklace off. Then I figured out that the trick is you have to squeeze pretty hard and pull at the same time to get the hook far enough out of the clasp to be able to take it apart. Not sure I will keep it because the clasp is really ridiculous and the necklace is not, in my opinion, worth the expense of having the clasp changed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite
 from White Plains, NY,  Jul 3, 2013

I wasn't sure what to expect when I ordered this, but was happy to find that it is so very pretty and looks like the real deal. Get this necklace; you won't be disappointed!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Different but stylish
 from Gastonia, North Carolina,  Mar 29, 2013

My eye caught this necklace because it had the classic pearls but it was styled in a modern design. I like the color because it goes with everything. The only negative thing I can say about it is the clasp is difficult for me atleast to fiqure out how to open. I am not happy with not being able to look at the clasp when I am putting it on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought