Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sheet color didn't match the image.
 from Maine,  Jul 16, 2013

These earrings did not come in the color as shown. There is no movement to the gold frame so these do not move like most chandelier earrings. I have a red dress coming for a wedding and wanted to wear these with it. I am returning them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not at all. The gold looks cheap and the beads were pink not red.
  • How accurate was the sizing? As shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This was not at all the quality of product I am used to from Overstock.com.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings defective
 from Seattle,  Jan 7, 2013

These are very pretty, but the post was bent when they arrived. Returned for refund. Also, they seemed a bit heavy to me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. came with bent post
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as they appear.
 from Manteca, CA.,  Dec 7, 2012

These are exactly as they appear. Beautiful stones in a deep rich red.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excactly the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lovely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice earrings
 from Mt Vernon, NY,  Apr 21, 2012

These are nice earrings, not to big or heavy and the color is very pretty. You'll be sure to receive a compliment or two.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings for my wife
 from adkins,tx,  Apr 4, 2012

I purchased these for my wife and she was very pleased with them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy and sexy!
 from New York, NY,  Feb 25, 2012

Looks like the real thing. Long, undulating, and flattering.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty earrings
 from South Bend IN,  Jan 11, 2012

This particular shade of red is very pretty. I bought these for Christmas use. I'm very happy with them as well as with the green ones I purchased.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they look more expensive than they were
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful earings
 from Louisville KY area,  Dec 13, 2011

great items expect to order more items. i will tell every one about o.com. one of the greatest sites i have fount to shop

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. more than we expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Sunrise, FL,  Nov 29, 2011

I know the beads are glass, but they look like they are made of plastic.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? A little large for my taste
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice buy
 from Owings Mills, MD,  Nov 28, 2011

I was very excited to see that they were more than expected.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on site did not capture the beauty of the product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. Looks more expensive that the cost paid.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TRUE RED!!!
 from Anderson, SC,  Nov 26, 2011

I can always use another pair of red earrings. The fluidity is amazing and they are sassy & dressy. Luv 'em!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right-on
  • How accurate was the sizing? as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely earrings
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Nov 26, 2011

As usual for Overstock, the product was a great price and came as described. My friend loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Matched the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top