Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
lovely cufflinks
 Feb 26, 2015

these are classy and look great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking cuff links
 from Utah,  Dec 2, 2013

Love the look of the cuff links - nice finish - one post set on unevenly - but they still work and look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the rare times that you need cufflinks
 from Sunnyvale, CA,  May 13, 2013

After we got a new shirt that required cufflinks, these fit the bill perfectly. They were reasonably priced and easy to use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was just as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality appears to be just fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great with any shirt
 from Fordoche, La.,  Mar 19, 2013

This set of cufflinks looks great with any shirt. It looks great and is priced to please. I am very will satisfied with the product.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Do not buy this and waste money
 from Wheeling, IL,  Feb 21, 2013

I have been a huge fan and user of cufflinks for the past several years. But I could not use this product purchased from OVERSTOCK at least for one time as one of the cufflinks broke (at the joint) into two pieces. This product is poorly built and I advise not to buy this product and waste your money. Sad that I also had to pay a shipping charge on such poor products.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cufflinks
 from New York, NY,  Jan 3, 2013

I wanted something that was functional, I could wear with any shirt, and that looked good-- that is exactly what I got with these cufflinks. You aren't going to turn heads for their display of status, but they aren't gaudy and won't turn heads for the wrong reason either.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great so far
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The purchase was good
 from Washington,dc,  Dec 20, 2012

The cuffs were good and I would purchase it again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So So
 from Buea,NJ,  Aug 26, 2012

I was not amazed by them. Kinda bla. im returning them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Cheap looking
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good look
 from MO,  Aug 4, 2012

Perfect for the occasional day at work or dinner with a friend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth The Money
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 28, 2012

While it doesn't really make a difference, the cuff links are shipped in a small plastic ziplock bag which is placed in a padded envelop but at $X.XX it hardly should be a surprise.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They are the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? It is correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is better than you would expect from cufflinks at this price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silver rect. Cufflink
 from MD,  May 17, 2012

As above was a quality, accurate product purchase, excellent for the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Appeared as shown in photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cufflinks were of good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but has blemish
 from Michigan,  May 2, 2012

There was a large blemish on the cuff links but I decided to keep them because they will likely get knocked about during wearing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought