Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 195 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not an every day ring
 from L.A., CA,  Jun 19, 2009

I bought this ring for my daughter. It is even more beautiful in person than the picture, however, the ring began to show copper color within a couple weeks of her wearing it. She wears this ring non stop, so where as she and I LOVE the ring, it is truly unfortunate that it's not up to withstanding being worn all the time :( It would be a perfect ring if it were done in silver.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty!
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Dec 1, 2011

I purchased this ring to wear for some holiday parties, as it looks quite shiny online. It is a beautiful ring! However, the only thing I will say about it that I don't care for is that the back of the ring is solid metal and not the intricate design that's shown on the front of the ring. The metal backing goes too far onto the sides, making it quite noticeable when it's on my finger. In my opinion, that makes it look cheap-IF you are a person that is aware of how a "real" ring of this design should look. If you were, it would be really expensive and would have the design all the way around. Yet, most people aren't aware of that, and for my holiday party purposes, it's just fine. It is a pretty ring, no doubt!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fairly accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, But For Special Wear Only
 from Boston,  Sep 28, 2011

The good: It's very, very pretty and has a lot of nice sparkle. The workmanship doesn't look cheap, it looks nicely-done and finished -- no rough edges or anything. The less good: I bought this ring to wear until I decide on an engagement ring. Unfortunately, even though I take the ring off when I do any cleaning or put on any lotions, the plating is wearing off and a copper color is showing through. Right now it's just on the part by my palm, but I know the ring won't last too well. How it looks on: Sizing was a little small, as others have said. My actual ring size is 7.5, and the 8 was a snug fit. Since I'm tall (and have corresponding larger hands), the ring looked really nice on my finger. This would have been a GREAT ring in sterling. I'd recommend if you want to wear it as a special-occasion ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? about half a size small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EW~
 from SLC, Utah,  Jun 27, 2010

So this ring is really pretty and yes it sparkles but it turned my finger green after the first day i wore it. I don't recomend this ring at all!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Margrati
 Feb 9, 2016

I love it better in person

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great but will not last
 Jan 29, 2016

looks like the real thing. Unfortunately, it started discoloring after a few month.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trrri
 Dec 25, 2015

Beautiful ring. I get lots of compliments when I wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Like but lost a stone
 Dec 23, 2015

I really like this ring. However, the first day I wore it, a stone fell out. Given the size of the stones are very small, it isn't highly noticable but it is disappointing, nevertheless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 Nov 7, 2015

Hold up under a lot of wearing without losing its shine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wide load
 Oct 29, 2015

Wider is always tighter so this is not your typical fit for rings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Robin
 Oct 22, 2015

Beautiful but the rhodium plating wore off to quickly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Aug 20, 2015

I love it .. I was expecting less for what I paid but I was wrong the ring is really pretty

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 Jul 29, 2015

This is a beautiful ring...I love wearing it....for the price not sure how long it will last but I'm loving while it does..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharon p
 Jun 23, 2015

wears beautifully I wear this piece a lot. Really showy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leaf ring
 Jun 10, 2015

Great ring, everyone loves it. Fits great a sparkler. Everyone should get this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous design
 Apr 22, 2015

Looks good when you first wear it. After a month or so, it started to tarnish. Disappointed. I don't wear it anymore.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turned color
 Apr 21, 2015

I loved the design of the ring, however, it turned colors on me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty
 Apr 21, 2015

Just enough to add some sparkle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful !
 Apr 9, 2015

love it. Gets many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Mar 12, 2015

A nice addition to any jewelry collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 195 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought