Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 187 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love It
 Jul 29, 2015

This is a beautiful ring...I love wearing it....for the price not sure how long it will last but I'm loving while it does..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharon p
 Jun 23, 2015

wears beautifully I wear this piece a lot. Really showy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leaf ring
 Jun 10, 2015

Great ring, everyone loves it. Fits great a sparkler. Everyone should get this ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous design
 Apr 22, 2015

Looks good when you first wear it. After a month or so, it started to tarnish. Disappointed. I don't wear it anymore.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Turned color
 Apr 21, 2015

I loved the design of the ring, however, it turned colors on me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So pretty
 Apr 21, 2015

Just enough to add some sparkle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful !
 Apr 9, 2015

love it. Gets many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Mar 12, 2015

A nice addition to any jewelry collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok...
 Mar 3, 2015

Was not very happy with it. Looks very cheap

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovejewlery
 Feb 27, 2015

very nice and I get a lot of complements on it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
grammie
 Feb 11, 2015

I wear it often. looks beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!
 Jan 21, 2015

Love this ring! The band is wide and doesn't have a 'fake look to it'.The sizing is accurate.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 Jan 4, 2015

Received this ring and it was more beautiful than I had even expected. Would definately recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but poor quality
 from Michigan,  Oct 7, 2014

I love the way this ring looks but it has changed colors and turbs my finger green. I guess you get what you pay for

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring
 from Pennsylvania,  Sep 29, 2014

A very pretty ring to slip on and dress up any outfit for any occasion from blue jeans to a dressy dress.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite ring
 from Long Island, NY,  Jan 25, 2014

This ring is so beautiful. the detail is great, i get sooo many compliments when I wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dazzeled
 from Florida,  Nov 5, 2013

This ring is gorgeous I believe you would be hard pressed to tell if this is the real thing. I have had so many compliments on it I just love it!!! Overstock is my go to store I love everything I have bought from them and if for some reason I did sent something back, Overstock would take care of it with no problem.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty but...
 from MI,  Oct 19, 2013

This is a very pretty ring, but it's not for daily wear and it runs a bit large. I wear a 6 and it wanted to fall off my finger. I did not read all of the reviews before I purchased it, and did not realize that others had problems with the finish wearing off. I was looking for something to wear daily. I'm returning it and will order something similar in sterling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful ring
 from Greenville,S.C.,  Oct 14, 2013

this ring looks like it cost way more than it cost me

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 from Humble,Tx,  Aug 24, 2013

I received compliments on the first day I wore it! Looks like if it were 14k white gold absolutely loved it! Oh and shipping awesome received in 2 days!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 187 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought