Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 138 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Breathtaking Earrings
 Apr 10, 2010

Here's the gospel truth about these earrings. They really are breathtaking. Seriously. I've been pricing the real ones for a few years now, and they're always in the $6000 to $8000 range for inside-out huggie hoops that have substantive diamonds in them. And they ARE substantive in size; the diamonds, that is. If you're the type person who looks like they can afford luxury items, then I assure you your peripheral friends that don't know you're frugal enough to buy CZs will think they're real. I catch people staring at mine daily. I have a job where people assume they're authentic. Having said that, these earrings are pretty flashy and will definitely get people's attention. To me, they're the perfect size also. I couldn't be happier with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I will give it to my 6 year old to play dress up
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jul 20, 2011

I purchased these earrings based on other reviews but did not like them at all. They look like something you pick up at a penny store. I threw out the lable and receipt that came with the earrings so I will keep them for my daughter to play with down the road. The earrings look fake from across the room. Not worth the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stone fell out
 from scottsdale, az,  May 23, 2012

Ive had these for 5 months and a stone fell out rendering them useless. They were not dropped or mishandled. Overstock will not take them back. I won't be purchasing anything from overstock again.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not sturdy at all.
 from Charlotte, NC,  Feb 8, 2012

They are lovely and look good in my ears, but one of the clasps doesn't close and I'm disappointed. I would like to return them but I think I have had them too long.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks pretty on the site and in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not sure
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I cannot close the clasp on one earring after four wearings. I would like to return the earrings but I think I have had them too long.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Title was intriguing.
 from San Francisco, CA,  May 26, 2011

I was very disappointed when I received these earrings as the cubic zirconia's did not go all the way around the hoop and from the picture I thought they did. Would have returned but for the price I can still use them.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? No
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? So-so
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too small
 Apr 29, 2016

the size and clarity was poor, they looked terrible after a week

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hoop Earrings
 Jan 27, 2016

Absolutely beautiful. Perfect size for wearing daily. The sparkle is really gorgeous. I loved them so much that I had to order a pair for my daughter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blingers
 Jan 21, 2016

Haven't worn them out as of yet. Tried them on, comfortable and a very nice size. I read other reviews and understand what some mention about the clasp, how they may have an issue there but I'll just keep an eye out for that. Mine seemed to work just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy, classy, classy!!
 Jan 20, 2016

Really classy, sophisticated earrings. I paired them with a cream colored sweater and they accented all so very well. These are really a nice "go to" when you want classy, beautiful and upscale look. I am ultra pleased with this pair

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay but its classy
 Jan 11, 2016

it has some class for simple earring to wear on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brenda from Maine
 Oct 23, 2015

This pair of earrings I ordered with money earned from purchasing other merchandise! Just love them. Thanks Overstock. Com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Sep 3, 2015

These are beautiful and so shiny!!! Love them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms
 Jun 3, 2015

sparkly and hold up well day after day

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shocked by the sparkles
 Apr 15, 2015

I have been purchasing a lot of jewelry from overstock recently because the prices are just unbeatable. I got these in the mail today, only 3 days after ordering so that was awesome. I couldn't be anymore happier with this purchase. They are everything I imagined and then some. They sparkle so much in the light. The way the stones circle back inwards is just genius. They are the kinda earrings you can wear dressed up or everyday. I can notcomment on the longevity of these but with the price it's worth buying. Now that there's so many great tricks to cleaning fake jewelry and getting rid of tarnish I'm not afraid to buy fake stuff anymore. And by the looks of these, you would never know they were fake. They look just like diamonds and I'm sooooo glad I got them. Thanks again overstock for another fine piece of jewelry for my collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My fakes!
 Mar 28, 2015

These look exactly like my real diamond hoops, but I like to wear these on the golf course and tennis courts so I have no fear of losing one. Sometimes the catch doesn't latch properly and I have to adjust it, but the look is very real and for ****** bucks it's perfect!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everyday
 Jan 7, 2015

The perfect everyday earrings!I got my charms today!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Ft. Lauderdale, Florida,  Sep 27, 2013

Just the right size and when I wore them the first time I received several compliments. They are well made and go on easily.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sad but true
 from Mesa, AZ,  Sep 7, 2013

One earring would not stay closed and the other looked like the stem had been broken, reattached & tried to be straightened out. Very unhappy with the quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor Finish
 from Florida,  Aug 6, 2013

These are the ONLY item I've ever bought from Overstock that I have been completely disappointed with. They were pretty for about two weeks and then the metal in the back of the earring turned a pinkish color. I tried cleaning them, but to no avail. They are not good earrings and I would advise AGAINST buying these...and for that matter, I would advise OVERSTOCK to stop selling them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks identical, but does NOT stay looking nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am very disappointed in this product. They were pretty for about two weeks and then changed color where they make contact with your skin.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too big to be real
 from Amsterdam,  Jan 30, 2013

Lovely earrings but they are too big to appear real. I think they are fake looking. Maybe someone else could pull the off, I can't.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 138 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought