Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rhidium brass bangle bracelet
 from Tucson ,AZ,  Mar 16, 2013

I gave this piece to my daughter. I always notice it when she wears it. it is a piece that you can wear casually or for dress up. i know she likes it a lot since she has mentioned wearing it to dress up events. So all in all buy more for every lady in your life.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the actual produce is much nicer and more expensive looking
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it appears to be holding up nicely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Maryland,  Jun 3, 2011

When I received the package I was stunned by the beauty of this product. It is really lovely and looks rich!! I'm saving it for a wedding. Some reviews said it will discolor with time, I guess if you are careful about it, don't get it wet etc, it should be ok....

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? seem ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from DC Metro,  Apr 15, 2011

Amazing. I got so many compliments on this. A wedding day piece I will wear again and again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Dosen't look cheap and wear it with jeans or as jewery for work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Feb 17, 2015

looks really expensive recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very glitzy
 Feb 1, 2015

Lots of sparkle for special occasions, don't wear everyday or you'll have a green wrist. It's not real, but it is really pretty. If you have a large wrist think twice before buying this because it is a slightly smaller bracelet, but you still will be able to fit in it. It just won't be very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

soo promising from the front - but bangles do sometimes shift on the wrist and - the rhinestones are gone - the sides and back are cheap looking... the contrast makes it even worse

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning bracelet
 Jan 24, 2015

This bracelet caught my eye because it's subtle yet elegant and will compliment other 'art deco' type pieces I have. It's not heavy and looks lovely on my wrist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleasantly Surprised !!
 from SC,  Jan 1, 2015

I saw this bracelet and immediately liked it but wondered if it would be good quality based on the affordable price? I have received it and was pleasantly surprised!!!! The scroll work is beautiful and the size and weight are perfect. It really sparkles too. I would recommend. Trixy G.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty but tiny
 from detroit,  Jun 20, 2014

Bracelet is on the smaller size, made for a petite arm. The linkage pinches the wrist, restricting movement. It is really pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Fort Wayne, IN,  May 27, 2014

Although this bracelet will not work well with my wedding attire I am still pleased with it & will be able to wear with lots of other outfits. Kept & didn't return. Price very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bracelet
 from Michigan,  May 21, 2014

Nice bracelet and wide enough to fit my wrist to wear to wedding. Maybe 7 inches.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enjoyed for short time
 from Mtns, CO,  Oct 16, 2013

Bracelet very pretty. it is fairly obvious its not real gems, but for the price, its really pretty and would go casual or dressy. The only reason I sent it back is becasue my wrists are tiny. I dont like the way bracelts feel when too big. I cannot describe it as far as wear and tear. I just wore in house for a little while, to see if it would be comfortable. Next time, i'll be sure to get measurements, and chk before ordering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous, Elegant, Distinctive
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 27, 2013

I love vintage looking jewelry and envision wearing this with anything from a dressy evening dress to a casual evening. It sparkles and has a good weight to it and is just beautiful. You cannot go wrong ordering this bracelet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Madison, WI,  Jun 28, 2013

I wore this bracelet at my wedding. It matched my grandmother's earrings and necklace wonderfully. I got many compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vintage Flower Bracelet
 from Bucks County, PA,  Jun 25, 2013

I purchased this for a wedding, but haven't worn it yet. I am looking forward to it complementing the ensemble.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Lancaster PA,  Jun 17, 2013

I bought this bracelet for my daughter's wedding. Beautiful! I will wear this again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good very happy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgous bracelet
 from West Grove, PA,  Mar 4, 2013

I bought for a wedding and it looks fantastic and a bracelet you could definitely wear again. Very happy with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? the bracelet is for a small wrist, 7" and it fit me perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome and affordable
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 7, 2013

Bought it for a cheap wearable ...almost match to her engagement ring...and think it will work for Valentines....It is truly beautiful....and looks way more expensive than the price...I may buy another for someone else..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual bracelet was prettier and looked more expensive
  • How accurate was the sizing? It barely would go around my wrist (7 inches) but I think will work for my daughter who is more like a size 8 than a size 22....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty, but runs a little tight in sizing
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Feb 4, 2013

Overall this was a good purchase. The bracelet is pretty and greate for a evening out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The photo is accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs a little tight
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 70 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought