Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rhidium brass bangle bracelet
 from Tucson ,AZ,  Mar 16, 2013

I gave this piece to my daughter. I always notice it when she wears it. it is a piece that you can wear casually or for dress up. i know she likes it a lot since she has mentioned wearing it to dress up events. So all in all buy more for every lady in your life.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the actual produce is much nicer and more expensive looking
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it appears to be holding up nicely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 from Maryland,  Jun 3, 2011

When I received the package I was stunned by the beauty of this product. It is really lovely and looks rich!! I'm saving it for a wedding. Some reviews said it will discolor with time, I guess if you are careful about it, don't get it wet etc, it should be ok....

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? seem ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant
 from DC Metro,  Apr 15, 2011

Amazing. I got so many compliments on this. A wedding day piece I will wear again and again!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enjoyed for short time
 from Mtns, CO,  Oct 16, 2013

Bracelet very pretty. it is fairly obvious its not real gems, but for the price, its really pretty and would go casual or dressy. The only reason I sent it back is becasue my wrists are tiny. I dont like the way bracelts feel when too big. I cannot describe it as far as wear and tear. I just wore in house for a little while, to see if it would be comfortable. Next time, i'll be sure to get measurements, and chk before ordering.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous, Elegant, Distinctive
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 27, 2013

I love vintage looking jewelry and envision wearing this with anything from a dressy evening dress to a casual evening. It sparkles and has a good weight to it and is just beautiful. You cannot go wrong ordering this bracelet.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not My Likings
 from San Dimas, Ca,  Aug 15, 2013

I received this bracelet and this is not for me. I ended returning the product.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Madison, WI,  Jun 28, 2013

I wore this bracelet at my wedding. It matched my grandmother's earrings and necklace wonderfully. I got many compliments!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vintage Flower Bracelet
 from Bucks County, PA,  Jun 25, 2013

I purchased this for a wedding, but haven't worn it yet. I am looking forward to it complementing the ensemble.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Lancaster PA,  Jun 17, 2013

I bought this bracelet for my daughter's wedding. Beautiful! I will wear this again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good very happy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgous bracelet
 from West Grove, PA,  Mar 4, 2013

I bought for a wedding and it looks fantastic and a bracelet you could definitely wear again. Very happy with it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? the bracelet is for a small wrist, 7" and it fit me perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome and affordable
 from San Diego, CA,  Feb 7, 2013

Bought it for a cheap wearable ...almost match to her engagement ring...and think it will work for Valentines....It is truly beautiful....and looks way more expensive than the price...I may buy another for someone else..

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual bracelet was prettier and looked more expensive
  • How accurate was the sizing? It barely would go around my wrist (7 inches) but I think will work for my daughter who is more like a size 8 than a size 22....
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty, but runs a little tight in sizing
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Feb 4, 2013

Overall this was a good purchase. The bracelet is pretty and greate for a evening out.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The photo is accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Runs a little tight
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 from Hollister, CA,  Jan 2, 2013

I will be wearing this on my wedding day... Perfect amount of bling and very classy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great vintage bracelet, high quality craftsmanship, easy to wear million dollar present

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • How accurate was the sizing? greath
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bracelet
 from North Carolina,  Nov 25, 2012

this is a great steal! It looks so much higher quality in real life! can't wait to wear this to my wedding!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? awesome
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks way more expensive in real life
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent buy for the price
 from New York, NY,  Oct 22, 2012

I love this bracelet for the price. It looks like an expensive antique bracelet. The clasp is a bit difficult to close and open but I view that as a good thing. I would definitely recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? almost the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking "dress up" bracelet
 from Fort Lauderdale, Fl.,  Sep 25, 2012

I love this beautiful bracelet that looks so lush and elegant, as well as vintage. It is a real find for the price. I would wear it to dressy occassions, rather than a casual wear item. It is a nice additions to any dressy ocassion. It will be noticed and the questions will be " Is that an antique? Is it vintage? Is it new? Was it expensive ?? Im sure I will be grabbed by the arm to look at my wrist...A LOT !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same -only brighter !
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet
 from Dayton Kentucky,  Aug 17, 2012

On this bracelet it was to big on my wife, still my wife likes it. We had to get the lock fixed on both bracelets. The bracelet is made very will, just the lock didn't work as well as it should have. But we do like both bracelets very much.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? size to big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great but both bracelets we had to get the lock repaired
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Snohomish WA,  Jul 27, 2012

This bracelet is absotutely beautiful. I get tons of compliments every time I wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Nicer than shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS!
 from The Woodlands, TX,  Jun 6, 2012

I bought this to wear in my wedding in October and it is exactly what I expected. Great buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's totally beautiful and I have nothing to complain about.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 61 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top