Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
starla watch
 from Tampa, Fl,  Mar 21, 2013

I love the watch but will have to figure out how to make the band slightly larger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? The band runs slightly small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Relic watch
 from Noblesville, In.,  Jul 16, 2013

Large dial, easy to read! Like the white band w silver trim!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT watch
 from Leesburg va,  Jul 10, 2013

Great watch, easy to read, goes with everything!! I would buy this watch again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Some of my stones have fallen out
 from Kissimmee Florida,  Jul 3, 2013

I liked the watch until about 2 months ware some of the stones have fallen out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
THIS IS A BEAUTIFUL WATCH
 from HIALEAH , FL.,  Jun 17, 2013

PURCHASED THIS FOR MY WIFE AND SHE LOVED IT , NICE FEEL , NICE QUALITY

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXCELLENT
  • How accurate was the sizing? ON THE MONEY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELLENT
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Washington state,  Jun 14, 2013

I've been wearing a larger watch for awhile now but wanted something new. It's not too heavy which is nice since its getting pretty warm out and it doesn't get scuffed up as much as my old stainless steel watch band.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks good, fits well, can't complain!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch for the summer
 from Houston,  Jun 2, 2013

I like the watch for myself. One was ordered for my mom as well, but it will not fit her large wrist. I will it had some links we could add to it included.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? This watch is not for women with large wrist.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's good quality for the price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
White watch just what I wanted.
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 2, 2013

Bought for friend so hope it continues to keep good time until it needs a new battery.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be fine.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Watch
 from Swanzey, NH,  May 14, 2013

I got this watch as a Mother's Day gift from my daughter and love it. I have small wrists so I Took it to a jeweler and had a link removed. Now it fits perfect!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expensive Looking!
 from Waterford, MI,  May 11, 2013

I love this watch and have gotten many compliments.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Didnot do itjustice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the Product I thought it was
 from Miami, FL,  May 8, 2013

I bought this watch thinking it was an actual fossil brand watch. I bought one but they ended up charging me for three watches and sending me three watches. Very poor quality watch. I want to return the other two and get the credit back as soon as possible. They essentially cheated me into buying three watches, thinking they were nice fossil watches, when in reality they were some cheap Relic watches.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was different
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It had a cheap look to it, not what I thought it was
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fossil Relic
 from Conroe , Texas,  May 7, 2013

I love the watch the image on site is just as the product comes, no complaints I will recommend this watch to others. Well worth the money spent.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is just as cite in person as it was on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Relic Watch
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Apr 17, 2013

The watch is cute and stylish. It is disappointing that I cannot alter the size, as it is too big.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image appropriately reflects watch
  • How accurate was the sizing? Disappointed that I was unable to change the size.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Fashion Statement!
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Mar 12, 2013

I love the look of this watch & the closure so that it's almost like wearing a bracelet. I wanted a loose fit & it is perfect - love it & you can't beat the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fossil Watch
 from California,  Feb 27, 2013

Will save as a gift for someone with larger wrists..a teenager might like as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fit was large and no way to adjust
  • How accurate was the sizing? no options for sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ok...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review Title: great watch wife loves it
 from norther cali.,  Feb 27, 2013

wife loves it uses it for work and play. would buy again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. is a nice watch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
seems to run and stop without any reason
 from California,  Mar 15, 2014

quits for no reason then starts again. every time i am ready to send it back it works fine for a couple weeks. frustrating. very much so.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not item ordered
 from Chicago,  Mar 9, 2014

picture and what I received totally diffrent. It was stupid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch
 from IA,  Jan 7, 2014

I love this watch BUT-you have to find a jeweler or some other store to take links out. Where are you going to take it? I just wear it and let it flop, but will not buy another one that I cannot take the links out myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Relic by Fossil Women's Stainless Seet Staria Watc
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Dec 24, 2013

I got the watch and loved the look of it. I put it on and within 24 hours it stopped running. I tried to wind it and it wouldn't run. So I took it off. About 3 hours later I noticed it was running again so I put it back on and within a few minutes it wasn't running again. I tried several times over the week to get it to run and keep running but it wouldn't. So I returned it for a full refund.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 26 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought