Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice watch
 from Illinois,  Mar 7, 2013

The watch is great. It looks just like the picture, and the quality is good for the money. The band is hard plastic though, and I thought it was silicone. The pins to take out links are a night mare because they are so tight in there. I normally take my own links out, but this time I had to go to a jeweler and pay 20 dollars just to take 2 links out, so it would fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Check it closely
 from Pensacola, FL,  Jun 17, 2013

Love the watch, however, I had it too long to send back (had to get someone to take links out) the fourth time I wore it the entire back fell off. I was lucky to find it, apparently it did not come with any screws to hold the back on--or all four fell out at the same time. Now I have to pay $32.00 to send to the company to get screws put in. No longer a bargan. Check the back immediately.!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 from Spring, TX,  Jun 7, 2013

I love this watch, I'd wear it everyday if I wasn't worried about scratching up the face. The only problem I have with this watch is on the clasp, that it easily comes undone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked as well as on the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? slightly big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. rhinestones were intact and nice hard plastic band
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty
 from Centreville, VA,  May 28, 2013

It was purchased for a little girl, and fits just fine...there is some issue with the clasps....some are tighter, and some have two safety clips, some have one....check the safety to make sure its secure....and the hinge, check that it doesn't wiggle too much....it could break totally. Kids are rough with things....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. as expected, its very pretty
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect time
 from Hilton, NY,  May 14, 2013

I like the watch I purchased very much. I think a bit smaller face would have been perfect for me--my arms aren't that big, but it works. Has the look I wanted for summer wear. I had trouble getting links out to get it to size my wrist, but took it to a store nearby that sells Relic watches, and they sized it for me. That was a life saver because I would have had to return it if I couldn't get it sized professionally. But it works and it looks good to me and that's what matters most to me!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? it's hard to tell size from pic, but I had seen some watches very similar to this one
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice, casual, just what I was looking for
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from Salem, VA,  Apr 24, 2013

I paid a lot more for another Relic watch in the department store.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Is much nicer looking than picture portrays
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bella watch!
 from Lake City,FL,  Apr 15, 2014

I bought this watch because of it's beauty & water resistance. I had been buying the jelly watches in different colors to go with my scrub uniforms, but because of constant hand washing at work, they didn't last long. When this watch arrived, I was amazed at how beautiful & sparkly it was! I love it, get lots of compliments on it & would highly recommend it to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute watch, great price
 from Sarasota, FL,  Jan 16, 2014

Love this watch except that the band is big. I don't have time to take the links out so I am wearing it anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 May 4, 2016

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought