Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Aug 17, 2010

Earrings were pretty than pictured. I plan to wear them on my wedding day.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings were very pretty and sparkly
 from Aberdeen, SD,  Oct 23, 2011

These earring looked great on my bridesmaids. Sparkly and pretty but not overdone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Ohio,  Aug 30, 2011

GORGEOUS! Bought them for my 7 bridesmaids to wear to my wedding and they were gorgeous! As soon as I received them, I regretted not ordering a pair for myself. They look expensive, very classy, and can be worn for many occasions. Looked great with updos and could still be sen on the girls who wore their hair down. LOVED them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly like the product pictured, only more beautiful!
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was PERFECT! Perfect length!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was great - they look more expensive than they are!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good buy
 from Savannah, GA,  May 31, 2011

I bought these for times when I need a little oomphf with my outfit. I can't wait to wear these. They are a good buy and great purchase. They aren't too big an are wearable.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bling for the buck
 from New Jersey,  Apr 1, 2013

These earrings are much more sparkly than shown. The wires are a little thick and are somewhat uncomfortable to wear for long periods.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much more sparkly than image
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super cute!
 from North Carolina,  Feb 1, 2013

Add a little bling with these super cute earrings. Love the rectangular cut. Very versatile - you can definitely wear them on an evening out but can also have a little fun and wear them with jeans.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product looks better than the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality and a fair price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Favorite earrings
 from Georgia,  Jan 1, 2013

I love the earrings and so did my daughter so I bought a pair for her. She wears them a lot and so do I. They're a great pair of earrings for almost any outfit. I will always enjoy these. They are made of a wonderful material and don't look or feel cheap at all. Great price though

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect....beautiful quality
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate siziing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than I would expect for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SPARKLES!!
 from New York,  Aug 23, 2012

I purchase this earring because i fell in love with it. It looks sos very real and spakrles so much that i only wear it on special occasions. I feel like a princess wearing this earring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product is much much better than the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits perfectly not too big not too small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks like real diamonds
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the earings
 from OAKLAND,  Jun 8, 2012

these earings are very pretty, love the color of the stone

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect earrings
 from Westchester< N.Y.,  May 26, 2012

I gave these earrings to my daughter to wear on her 30th birthday. They were an after-thought sort of gift. Being that she is a person who prefers gift cards to actual gifts, I hesitated and thought of keeping them. Ultimately I decided to give them to her and low and behold she loved them. Who knew?

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are stunning!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Drop earrings
 from Albany NY,  Apr 25, 2012

I liked these earrings, but after trying them on, I decided they just weren't going to go with what I had planned, so returned them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual product looked better
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good value for the cost
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from Springfield, VA,  Apr 14, 2012

These were my wedding earrings. They were gorgeous that day and the few days I wear them now. I recommend for those special occasions.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rectangular Drop Cubic Zirconia Earrings
 from Midland, TX,  Mar 29, 2012

Really enjoy these earrings and wear them often. Color is good and drop is perfect. Very nice piece of jewlery.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? nice size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earrings
 from Hawaii,  Feb 18, 2012

I wear the ring that matchs it I have been asked is that real it must have cost alot they are so pretty

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? when I got it was much better
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These earring are beautiful.
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Feb 18, 2012

The earring are much prettier in person. The image does not do them justice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Tehy look better in person.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as expected...
 from San Diego,  Jan 28, 2012

Although you cannot tell in the picture, these earrings only have a thin open-backed wire going through the ear which makes them look very inexpensive. The CZs are of lower quality and lack luster. Pass on these and opt for a lever-back pair.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ough
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very lightweight
 from Lakewood Ranch, FL,  Jan 10, 2012

Bought these to wear to a black tie charity event; there are so light weight that they seem cheap. Good price and better than wearing no earrings however.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK Earrings
 from Los Angeles,  Dec 24, 2011

I have rarely been disappointed by the jewelry I've bought from Overstock, but was less than wowed by these earrings. In real life, they don't hang exactly vertically like they do in the picture. They have a rather cheap appearance up close, though from a distance look OK. I did not return them, but don't know how much I'll actually wear them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? These earrings look better in the photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Rather cheap in appearance
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely designed earrings but lacking sparkle
 from Los angeles,  Dec 21, 2011

I bought these as a gift and was attracted by the size and shape of the earrings, and the attractive price. The stones are supposed to be cubic zirconia but I have a hard time beleiving that what I got was cubic zirconia. More like "rhinestones" ( i.e.: cut glass). the product did turn out to be nicely designed and the shape and size are fine...I'm just disappointed in the stones, which have little sparkle or 'life". They are presentable and Ok for everyday wear but not for 'dressup".

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is just OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy
 from Long Beach CA,  Dec 8, 2011

I attended a wedding and wore these, they were very elegant and right for the occasion, did not look like a cracker jack box jewerly. Thanks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? more beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? on point
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 46 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top