Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Orchids
 from Longwood, FL,  Apr 5, 2013

I love this pin. It compliments many outfits. The colors are bright and lovely.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image does it justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brooch
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 15, 2014

This was the right call for a birthday gift for my future mother-in-law.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from peekskill, NY,  Jan 31, 2014

Looks nice, and as shown, but as it will be a gift I didn't handle it too much. Hope that the clasp works, and if it does, I would give a "go" rating. It is a bit smaller than expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple Orchid Crystal Brooch
 from Panama Beach, Fl,  Jan 24, 2014

Description and picture are accurate. This is a very pretty pin and makes a significant presence. It is big enough to be noticed, but not so small that it gets lost. The detail of the flower is great and overall, is crafted quite nicely. This certainly looks more expensive than it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from Houston,  Dec 31, 2013

The colors are lovely; it is a pretty piece - looking forward to wearing. Not sure how long the clasp will hold up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Consistently Excellent Quality from Fantasyard
 from Woodbridge, VA,  Dec 9, 2013

These are well-designed, attractive pins by Fantasyard. I wish they would sign their work as with the old JJs. I try to buy several different each year. Most of the attractive flower pins are their work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty little thing
 from PA,  Jun 23, 2013

There are two choices - purple & fuchsia - and I ordered purple but received fuchsia, which was much more pink than the option on the picture. It's nice too and works for me as well, so it's not worth sending back for replacement

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image & my order is purple color, the version I received is more fuchsia, pink, color
  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple Orchid Crystal Brooch
 from Livermore, CA,  Jun 18, 2013

This brooch was purchased as a Mother's Day present for my mother, who loves it by the way. When they sent me a picture of it, I was pretty disapointed. I was expecting it to be purple like the picture, which is why I purchased it in the first place, but it was more of a redish color. As for the quality, I can't say at this time, but I plan to go visit my mother this summer and I will get to look at it first hand. Then I can state my opinion on that. As long as she is happy with it, that's all that really matters. I gave it 3 stars because I haven't actually seen it yet, other than a picture. Once I do, that rating may change.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved this item. Very bueatiful
 from Sacramento, CA,  May 6, 2013

Great item. Very fast shipping. I am very pleased with this purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was true to actual
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love the beautiful things
 from Portland, Oregon,  Mar 22, 2013

I will wear this pin next time I attend the party. I like to know how my friends react , if they ask me where I purchased this pin, Shall I tell them the truth or tell them that came from the jewel store? I like to see their reaction.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was not so good
  • How accurate was the sizing? It's OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was Better than I thought.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Trudi D
 Apr 8, 2015

This is just the prettiest pin. The flowers are a soft lavender. There are Crystal stones about the flowers. Perfect addition to my pin collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Wish the flowers were larger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple Orchid Crystal Brooch
 from Carlsbad, N.M.,  Jun 15, 2014

Very pretty brooch. I love the colors. Photo is just like the brooch. The crystals are nice. It will look very nice with any outfit for any lady.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purple Orchid Swarovski Crystal Brooch
 from Hollidaysburg, PA,  Mar 18, 2013

I was disappointed in the color of the flower which was to be purple. It is more on the reddish side. A little disappointing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought