Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!
 from CHARLOTTE,NC,  Aug 7, 2012

I recently bought this ring for my fiance and are completely satisfied. He said it was very comfortable!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked exactly as i expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shiney
 from Middletown C.T.,  Jun 1, 2012

was shiner than the photo, delivered on time, a little shiny for my taste

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was shiner than photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? seemed a little big, could just be me !
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Champaign, IL,  Apr 17, 2012

I have received many compliments on this ring. I looks better in person.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liked it; little different than I thought though
 from Boston,MA,  Dec 20, 2011

The ring seems to be a bit different than the idea I got from the pictures. Its much more rounded than I thought in the picture- I was under the impression it would be more like the other rings I have which are flatter. However, its a nice material that is shiny and durable. I'd recommend it- hope this helps.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The band material is thicker than it seems in the picture; almost round instead of flat (if that makes sense)
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's durable and good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Hampstead, NC,  Jul 27, 2012

The ring was nice, but I don't know that all the sizes are entirely accurate. This is the 3rd ring I've bought from Overstock. The first two being my wedding set and my husband's band. With all 3 we've had to return the ring for a different size. I ordered this ring in the same size as my wedding rings and this one slipped right off, way too big. But overstock is great about returns and refunds, it just takes a bit more time to figure out the ring that fits. But for the price...and they pay return shipping, its not so bad a deal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring appears in the photo the same as the actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring was too big, I had to send it back.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seemed ok, but I only had it for a minute before I sent it back because it was too large.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 Sep 2, 2015

I needed a ring to wear to work that would stand up to a lot of abuse. This ring is perfect for me to wear to work!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Sep 2, 2015

Perfect everyday ring. Great for travel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
RING
 Aug 26, 2015

FITS GOOD AND LOOKS NICE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent purchase
 Aug 22, 2015

Beautiful, daily wear, no scratches, have worn with platinum ring set as "keeper", I wish I were still able to find this ring in the 3/4 sizes originally purchased for my husband and myself

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It's exactly what everyone else said. Super comfy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mz
 Aug 20, 2015

wear daily - love the look and fits great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 Aug 9, 2015

I wear this ring every day. It looks like sterling. Great value!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mike barfield
 Jul 28, 2015

This ring is just like the ring I lost years ago, just thought it would be a little more wider that's all, I love it, keep up the good work, I would reomend this to anyone who need just a plain band to wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Reviews are dumb
 Jul 23, 2015

Why does overstock insist I write a review? It is a ring of stainless steel and it is polished. Big bonus!!! it was round. As far as illustrating roundness, this ring is top notch. The steel means it really holds its shape well. Just don't know why it took so long to arrive. Order something from China and it is here in 24 hours. Order from CA and it takes 2 weeks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 Jul 1, 2015

my husband likes this ring, I bought him two. He keeps one in our car and one in the house.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The polish was flawed on my ring. I bought it as a wedding band for my fiancé because he doesn't want an expensive band which he might potentially lose. It is good enough for now until I can convince him that we can get something with a little more quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fab. band
 Jun 16, 2015

Feels great on my finger and it is super shiny. Love the way it looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I WEAR IT AS A WEDDING BAND AND I LIKE THE STYLE OF THE WAY IT LOOKS ... I WOULD BUY AGAIN

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super deal
 Jun 2, 2015

Great ring for the price. I use as a thumb ring. Comfortable and looks great on

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice band
 May 29, 2015

nice band, recommend its comfortable fit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 112 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought