Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 92 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!
 from CHARLOTTE,NC,  Aug 7, 2012

I recently bought this ring for my fiance and are completely satisfied. He said it was very comfortable!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked exactly as i expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shiney
 from Middletown C.T.,  Jun 1, 2012

was shiner than the photo, delivered on time, a little shiny for my taste

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was shiner than photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? seemed a little big, could just be me !
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Champaign, IL,  Apr 17, 2012

I have received many compliments on this ring. I looks better in person.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liked it; little different than I thought though
 from Boston,MA,  Dec 20, 2011

The ring seems to be a bit different than the idea I got from the pictures. Its much more rounded than I thought in the picture- I was under the impression it would be more like the other rings I have which are flatter. However, its a nice material that is shiny and durable. I'd recommend it- hope this helps.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The band material is thicker than it seems in the picture; almost round instead of flat (if that makes sense)
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's durable and good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Hampstead, NC,  Jul 27, 2012

The ring was nice, but I don't know that all the sizes are entirely accurate. This is the 3rd ring I've bought from Overstock. The first two being my wedding set and my husband's band. With all 3 we've had to return the ring for a different size. I ordered this ring in the same size as my wedding rings and this one slipped right off, way too big. But overstock is great about returns and refunds, it just takes a bit more time to figure out the ring that fits. But for the price...and they pay return shipping, its not so bad a deal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring appears in the photo the same as the actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring was too big, I had to send it back.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seemed ok, but I only had it for a minute before I sent it back because it was too large.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Apr 23, 2015

I had bought this ring over a year and a half ago. hubby wears it everyday and it still looks like we just got it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality
 Apr 23, 2015

Worked well for what we paid. Can't complain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I would have given 5 stars but the ring was to big. Other than that awesome looking ring and u can't beat price .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 Apr 15, 2015

I like this ring a lot. I wear it on my thumb, its great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My husband really likes his new wedding band and it matches his new watch perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 Apr 2, 2015

I really love this ring, and I'm excited that it hasn't turned my finger green! I have very sensitive skin, so when jewelry doesn't turn my skin green, I know its going to last a long time. Great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this band
 Apr 1, 2015

I have purchased 2 of these bands to wear with a diamond anniversary band. They look like platinum rings. Are very comfortable as they have a comfort fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Mar 31, 2015

We ordered this ring (as well as a titanium ring) thinking it might work for our wedding. It has a bit of a grey tint to it so it didn't match the 14 karat white gold bride's band as well as this stainless steel ring we ordered. Suggest ordering a half size smaller than normal due to the comfort fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 Mar 26, 2015

The price was very affordable. I like the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Simplicity can be attractive when you add the durability of stainless steel to this ring you will not think twice about wearing it when your performing the roughest of jobs. When your finished & wash your hands this ring will still have all the luster it had when you invested in it. If you & your bride to be are planning your wedding with out the traditional funds from her father & as so many young people attempting to make a life for yourselves and you are looking forward to a nice honeymoon, this ring will always remind you of the tight budget you set into place to allow your love and commitment to give you a great state.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable
 Mar 14, 2015

i've only had it for a few weeks, but it's comfortable and looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Still pleased
 Feb 15, 2015

I purchased this ring in 2011, here its now 2015 and it is still holding up. I work, shower and etc with this ring on I never take it off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Obviously this is a very simple, basic, ring. No frills. If that's what you're looking for, go for it. Fit was good, looks good, and to my untrained eye no difference between this ring and one costing hundreds more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sturdy and shiny!
 Feb 3, 2015

Beautiful, sturdy and shiny!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this to make my wedding ring a little wider. I have been wearing it for over a year, and it still looks great! It matches my white gold wedding band perfectly and looks like it was made for it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 92 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought