Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!
 from CHARLOTTE,NC,  Aug 7, 2012

I recently bought this ring for my fiance and are completely satisfied. He said it was very comfortable!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked exactly as i expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shiney
 from Middletown C.T.,  Jun 1, 2012

was shiner than the photo, delivered on time, a little shiny for my taste

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was shiner than photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? seemed a little big, could just be me !
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Champaign, IL,  Apr 17, 2012

I have received many compliments on this ring. I looks better in person.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liked it; little different than I thought though
 from Boston,MA,  Dec 20, 2011

The ring seems to be a bit different than the idea I got from the pictures. Its much more rounded than I thought in the picture- I was under the impression it would be more like the other rings I have which are flatter. However, its a nice material that is shiny and durable. I'd recommend it- hope this helps.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The band material is thicker than it seems in the picture; almost round instead of flat (if that makes sense)
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's durable and good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Hampstead, NC,  Jul 27, 2012

The ring was nice, but I don't know that all the sizes are entirely accurate. This is the 3rd ring I've bought from Overstock. The first two being my wedding set and my husband's band. With all 3 we've had to return the ring for a different size. I ordered this ring in the same size as my wedding rings and this one slipped right off, way too big. But overstock is great about returns and refunds, it just takes a bit more time to figure out the ring that fits. But for the price...and they pay return shipping, its not so bad a deal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring appears in the photo the same as the actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring was too big, I had to send it back.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seemed ok, but I only had it for a minute before I sent it back because it was too large.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent ring!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Aug 23, 2014

This ring was bought to be my fiancÚ's wedding band, and it is absolutely great! Very light weight and comfortable, and it has a nice shine to it. It definitely looks way more expensive than it was! The color also matches my rings very nicely, which are platinaire (sterling silver and platinum mixed).

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs a bit big
 from New York, NY,  Aug 22, 2014

Ring runs a bit big but overall it looks more expensive than the actual price

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pefect.
 from New York, NY,  Aug 1, 2014

The quality of the ring is excellent; the sizing is correct and the price was the best. Can't go wrong with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light and bright
 from Ellicott City, MD,  Jul 31, 2014

If you need a way to meet women, wear a wedding ring ,I however am married but lost my ring in a plumbing disaster my first year of blissful marriage. I've been trying to find a comfortable ring ever since. This is it. Thin, light weight and shiny.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steel Ring
 from Victor, NY,  Jul 15, 2014

This ring looks really expensive, especially for the price. I love it and will wear it a lot.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really like this ring!
 from NJ,  Jun 26, 2014

This is a real winner. Got it about a year or so ago. Fits great, slides on and is smooth on the finger. I got it as a trade off from my gold band. Think it was a great buy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome simple ring
 from WA,  Jun 25, 2014

the ring is awesome tough, simple design, great for people who use their hands a lot, also the price is half the price of the one that was similar at***

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value!
 from West Lafayette, Indiana,  Jun 20, 2014

After going to several jewelry stores including the mall I was extremely happy to have found Overstock.com This wedding band fits all my needs for wanting an inexpensive ring that does not look cheap. In fact, this ring looks like white gold in my opinion with its beautiful shine. Thank you overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring. Quite pleased.
 from arizona,  May 14, 2014

Looks really good on husbands finger. Very shiny. Great width.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply beautiful
 from Seattle, WA,  May 1, 2014

Perfect band for everyday. It's so comfortable I forget I'm wearing it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didnt live up to the 20yr old thumb ring I lost
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Apr 28, 2014

Reviews I read indicated the ring was shiny and bright but I was disappointed to say the least to the degree of almost pewter. Thought would be a good purchase especially with price and reviews.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect everyday use wedding band!
 from Fresh Meadows, NY,  Apr 18, 2014

I was in the market for an everyday plain (silver tone) wedding band to use for work, and boy did I find it! This ring is perfect for what I needed. It shines bright and never dulls, it's rugged and tough and can take all the bangs and hits and still look amazing when I go out at night! I definitely recommend it to anyone looking for an all in one ring!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 from Athens, Ga,  Apr 11, 2014

I am pleased with my ring. It came on time and it looks just as it was advertised.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking ring for a great price!
 from central Iowa,  Apr 2, 2014

Love the look and the stainless steel is so practical!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value!
 from Walnut Creek, CA,  Apr 2, 2014

Purchased this ring for my husband after his original white gold band was stolen. Didn't want to spend that much money again. Got stainless steel because it doesn't scratch, change color, and will basically last. I was so surprised that it looked so good when it arrived, shiny, the color was a nice anthracite gray, not bright like sterling. Was smaller width than original ring and my husband loves it! Very comfortable, lightweight, and so inexpensive. Great bargain!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top