Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!
 from CHARLOTTE,NC,  Aug 7, 2012

I recently bought this ring for my fiance and are completely satisfied. He said it was very comfortable!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked exactly as i expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shiney
 from Middletown C.T.,  Jun 1, 2012

was shiner than the photo, delivered on time, a little shiny for my taste

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was shiner than photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? seemed a little big, could just be me !
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Champaign, IL,  Apr 17, 2012

I have received many compliments on this ring. I looks better in person.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liked it; little different than I thought though
 from Boston,MA,  Dec 20, 2011

The ring seems to be a bit different than the idea I got from the pictures. Its much more rounded than I thought in the picture- I was under the impression it would be more like the other rings I have which are flatter. However, its a nice material that is shiny and durable. I'd recommend it- hope this helps.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The band material is thicker than it seems in the picture; almost round instead of flat (if that makes sense)
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's durable and good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Hampstead, NC,  Jul 27, 2012

The ring was nice, but I don't know that all the sizes are entirely accurate. This is the 3rd ring I've bought from Overstock. The first two being my wedding set and my husband's band. With all 3 we've had to return the ring for a different size. I ordered this ring in the same size as my wedding rings and this one slipped right off, way too big. But overstock is great about returns and refunds, it just takes a bit more time to figure out the ring that fits. But for the price...and they pay return shipping, its not so bad a deal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring appears in the photo the same as the actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring was too big, I had to send it back.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seemed ok, but I only had it for a minute before I sent it back because it was too large.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect everyday use wedding band!
 from Fresh Meadows, NY,  Apr 18, 2014

I was in the market for an everyday plain (silver tone) wedding band to use for work, and boy did I find it! This ring is perfect for what I needed. It shines bright and never dulls, it's rugged and tough and can take all the bangs and hits and still look amazing when I go out at night! I definitely recommend it to anyone looking for an all in one ring!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pleased
 from Athens, Ga,  Apr 11, 2014

I am pleased with my ring. It came on time and it looks just as it was advertised.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking ring for a great price!
 from central Iowa,  Apr 2, 2014

Love the look and the stainless steel is so practical!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value!
 from Walnut Creek, CA,  Apr 2, 2014

Purchased this ring for my husband after his original white gold band was stolen. Didn't want to spend that much money again. Got stainless steel because it doesn't scratch, change color, and will basically last. I was so surprised that it looked so good when it arrived, shiny, the color was a nice anthracite gray, not bright like sterling. Was smaller width than original ring and my husband loves it! Very comfortable, lightweight, and so inexpensive. Great bargain!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is nice and very comfortable!
 from Bayboro, N.C.,  Mar 25, 2014

This ring is nice and very comfortable! It is a little too wide for what I wanted, but it is a very good ring!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good price, light ring
 from Pennsylvania,  Mar 6, 2014

The ring is stainless steel, and it looks good and is not heavy

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Polished band
 from North carolina,  Feb 27, 2014

Love the rounded comfort fit band. I lost my wedding band so this is my replacement.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Affordable ring, looks like White Gold
 from KANSAS,  Feb 7, 2014

Purchased ring to wear with my white gold, black diamond solitaire. The metal is a close match. I wore it for 3 months before I lost it. I wore it daily and it did have a few scratches that to me were noticable, but not bothersome. I have ordered another ring to replace the one I lost. Was so glad it was Stainless Steel vs White Gold that I lost!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very positive review
 from Chicago, Il,  Feb 7, 2014

Love this item. Bought a second for a back up in case I lose the original.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is a nice style
 from washington,  Jan 25, 2014

I like that is plain and Shiney feels good on your finger

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from Sierra Vista, AZ,  Jan 10, 2014

Very solid and shinny ring. Seems to run a little large. I would recommend this ring for anyone who wants and needs something sturdy and beautiful at the same time. If you are looking for a white metal this would serve very well. I wanted it for a thumb ring and it works very well but is a little larger than expected. I can wear it but would be happier with a little smaller. I ordered it in a size 10 but would be better in a 9.5 or perhaps even a size 9. Enjoy.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great as a spacer
 from calif,  Nov 15, 2013

I WEAR IT AS A SPACER BETWEEN STACKED DIAMONDS AND PRETEND DIAMONDS AND IT LOOKS GREAT!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring Review
 from Oklahoma City,  Nov 8, 2013

It was exactly what I had been looking for and for a price within my budget!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BETTER THAN EXPECTED!!
 from NEW IBERIA, LA,  Oct 4, 2013

THIS RING LOOKS GREAT AND IS TRUE TO FIT! IT LOOKED BETTER THAN I THOUGHT IT WOULD THIS PRODUCT EXCEEDED ANY OF MY EXPECTATIONS!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it looks great but I have not received it yet.
 from colorado,  Sep 28, 2013

I received the other comfort fit ring and I love it, and then I decided to get this one for my other hand, and I am waiting enthusiastically to receive it and wear it.. I am going to be a believer of Overstock.Com and I hope always it stays like this with proper products and good prices for everyone ..thanks.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top