Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
PERFECT!
 from CHARLOTTE,NC,  Aug 7, 2012

I recently bought this ring for my fiance and are completely satisfied. He said it was very comfortable!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked exactly as i expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shiney
 from Middletown C.T.,  Jun 1, 2012

was shiner than the photo, delivered on time, a little shiny for my taste

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? was shiner than photo
  • How accurate was the sizing? seemed a little big, could just be me !
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Champaign, IL,  Apr 17, 2012

I have received many compliments on this ring. I looks better in person.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liked it; little different than I thought though
 from Boston,MA,  Dec 20, 2011

The ring seems to be a bit different than the idea I got from the pictures. Its much more rounded than I thought in the picture- I was under the impression it would be more like the other rings I have which are flatter. However, its a nice material that is shiny and durable. I'd recommend it- hope this helps.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The band material is thicker than it seems in the picture; almost round instead of flat (if that makes sense)
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's durable and good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Hampstead, NC,  Jul 27, 2012

The ring was nice, but I don't know that all the sizes are entirely accurate. This is the 3rd ring I've bought from Overstock. The first two being my wedding set and my husband's band. With all 3 we've had to return the ring for a different size. I ordered this ring in the same size as my wedding rings and this one slipped right off, way too big. But overstock is great about returns and refunds, it just takes a bit more time to figure out the ring that fits. But for the price...and they pay return shipping, its not so bad a deal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring appears in the photo the same as the actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring was too big, I had to send it back.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seemed ok, but I only had it for a minute before I sent it back because it was too large.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great and stands the test of time
 from Staten Island, NY,  Nov 18, 2014

Looks great...even after 3 years! Its better to buy stainless steel than sterling silver...at least the stainless will never turn color on you! Will definitely recommend this ring!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Put a ring on it!
 from Keene, NH,  Nov 10, 2014

He's tough on jewelry, so how can you go wrong with a stainless steel ring for about ** bucks? You can't!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect ring
 from dallas,texas,  Nov 10, 2014

my husband has no idea that this isnt white gold. its his favorite ring! its durable and doesnt turn his finger green!! which is a plus!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Central Pa,  Nov 4, 2014

Seriously amazing price...don't be afraid that it won't be a GREAT ring! My husband to be wanted a thinner band as he works a lot with his hands building, etc. Looks great, feels great (he says) hopefully it will hold up over time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks much more expensive than the price!
 from New York, NY,  Oct 20, 2014

This ring is a perfect simple band if you're just looking for a slight embellishment. It is super shiny, and a tad darker than the sterling silver ring I wear next to it, but it's a good solid piece. It is a tad rounded, like other reviewers mentioned - not as flat as the image. The sizing is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tough wedding band
 from Asheville, NC,  Oct 10, 2014

Bought this one for my fiancÚ an man is it tough!!! This is the ring for you if your man does a lot of labor type work. Might get a little scratched but still super shiny!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Orange County, CA,  Oct 3, 2014

This ring looks simple and classic . It's a nice backup to my regular ring which I don't like to wear at work because of my job. It is substantial, comfortable, doesn't lose it's color and a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from phialdelphia,  Sep 17, 2014

i love it this ring,very good for cheap price,you will love it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this ring is excellent for the price
 from kentucky,  Sep 10, 2014

my husband and I are on a tight budget and were very pleased that the rings don't reflect that.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent ring!
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Aug 23, 2014

This ring was bought to be my fiancÚ's wedding band, and it is absolutely great! Very light weight and comfortable, and it has a nice shine to it. It definitely looks way more expensive than it was! The color also matches my rings very nicely, which are platinaire (sterling silver and platinum mixed).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runs a bit big
 from New York, NY,  Aug 22, 2014

Ring runs a bit big but overall it looks more expensive than the actual price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pefect.
 from New York, NY,  Aug 1, 2014

The quality of the ring is excellent; the sizing is correct and the price was the best. Can't go wrong with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light and bright
 from Ellicott City, MD,  Jul 31, 2014

If you need a way to meet women, wear a wedding ring ,I however am married but lost my ring in a plumbing disaster my first year of blissful marriage. I've been trying to find a comfortable ring ever since. This is it. Thin, light weight and shiny.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steel Ring
 from Victor, NY,  Jul 15, 2014

This ring looks really expensive, especially for the price. I love it and will wear it a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really like this ring!
 from NJ,  Jun 26, 2014

This is a real winner. Got it about a year or so ago. Fits great, slides on and is smooth on the finger. I got it as a trade off from my gold band. Think it was a great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 72 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought