For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from USA,  Mar 20, 2013

I purchased this ring to replace my wedding ring while I am losing weight as my ring is now too big. I am very pleased with it. It is a heavier gauge than a gold band, but I like that about it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is accurately described and shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is of high quality workmanship with a great finish.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
polished stainless steel 7 mm ring
 from missouri,  May 29, 2014

bought the ring wanted a silver color but no the expense of white gold wanted for everyday use and i just love it very comfortable

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Athens, Ga,  Apr 11, 2014

The product came on time, excellent condition, great quality. Definite recommendation.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing ring, amazing price
 from Estherville, Iowa,  Mar 28, 2014

Love this ring. Looks MUCH nicer than the $** I paid. I needed a replacement for the wedding band I had misplaced, and this is much nicer than my original band, that my wife spent much more to purchase 9 years ago. Pretty durable, and keeps a nice polished shine.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT Value!
 from Texas,  Nov 26, 2013

I have a white gold ring that I wear on a daily basis but I work in construction and it has taken some abuse. This stainless steel ring is great! It is actually more comfortable than my gold ring and much more durable.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gets the job done
 from Houston, TX,  May 28, 2013

Needed a cheap (price) temporary replacement ring and this one looks great and gets the job done.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It gets the job done
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from anderson, in,  Mar 14, 2013

it was beautiful i ordered it for my husband and he loves it!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? wonderfly
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my husband loved this
 from killleen Tx,  Feb 15, 2013

my husband was very pleased with the ring and I would definetly recommend the product for others

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very pretty
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
100
 from houston,texas,  Feb 6, 2013

awsome replacement ring for me so i dont mess up my wedding band at work, good quality and would recommend it for that awsome price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 100
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!!
 from New Jersey,  Jan 31, 2013

This is a nice ring. My husband really likes the style and cut. Very satisfied.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the ring.
 from Caldwell, ID,  Dec 12, 2012

Love this ring, I paired it with a solitaire I have, together they look like they came together. It is so smooth on the inside, it just glides on and off. Who would think stainless steel could be so attractive, it hasn't lost its shine. I wear it nearly everyday doing everything house wives do.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match to the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring... horrible sizing.
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Nov 14, 2012

The ring was actually pretty nice quality. It is something that I would have wanted. When I pulled it out of the package it exceeded my expectations. But when I put it on my finger those good feelings went down the drain. It was at least a size too big, and I had to return it. It was frustrating because I used the sizing test on overstock to determine my ring size, and it was still too big. Its not worth the hassle

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was good
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was not accurate at all. This is my second ring that I purchased from overstock, and both rings have been at least a size too big. Its just a hassle having to ship rings back and forth. not worth it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stainless steel ring
 from Asheboro,NC,  Aug 30, 2012

i really love this ring...overall it just great!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close to the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top