Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great ring!
 from USA,  Mar 20, 2013

I purchased this ring to replace my wedding ring while I am losing weight as my ring is now too big. I am very pleased with it. It is a heavier gauge than a gold band, but I like that about it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is accurately described and shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is of high quality workmanship with a great finish.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome
 Jul 17, 2015

My husband has a hard time wearing metal because of his sensitive skin, we bought this ring a year ago and he loves it!!! Perfect ring for him.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This ring has held it's brilliance in the past 5 months I've owned it and it hasn't lost it's shine. I wore this on a cruise and left my original wedding rings at home. I didn't have to worry about it tarnishing in the salty Bahamas ocean or worrying about it while playing in the sand. It has a few tiny scratches on it but as a back up wedding ring it works very nicely. I wish Overstock had more variety of stainless steel women's rings. I would definitely buy them! Thanks OS! :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

My husband wears this even at work as a Chef. It's smooth, durable, and still looks great!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I received the ring in a record number of days, open the package and was very pleased with it. the ring fits good and looks very expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Showy Ring
 from Stevensville, MT,  Dec 31, 2014

Very shiny and showy ring. This ring is very comfortable and a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring!
 from Florida,  Dec 28, 2014

Was looking for a pretty, shiny, sustainable wedding band (for next to nothing in cost) and am completely satisfied with my purchase. After close to a month of 24-7 wear, this ring is still shiny and looks sharp, with only minor noticeable scuffs and hardly visible dings. Sizing was impeccable, ring is comfortable and feels great! Highly recommended for the price!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Scratches easily
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 28, 2014

Scratches way too easily. Was beaten up within weeks. If you baby it you may get a year out of it. Not an everyday ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good and cheap
 from North Carolina,  Oct 1, 2014

Surprisingly good quality considering it's very cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
polished stainless steel 7 mm ring
 from missouri,  May 29, 2014

bought the ring wanted a silver color but no the expense of white gold wanted for everyday use and i just love it very comfortable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Athens, Ga,  Apr 11, 2014

The product came on time, excellent condition, great quality. Definite recommendation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing ring, amazing price
 from Estherville, Iowa,  Mar 28, 2014

Love this ring. Looks MUCH nicer than the $** I paid. I needed a replacement for the wedding band I had misplaced, and this is much nicer than my original band, that my wife spent much more to purchase 9 years ago. Pretty durable, and keeps a nice polished shine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT Value!
 from Texas,  Nov 26, 2013

I have a white gold ring that I wear on a daily basis but I work in construction and it has taken some abuse. This stainless steel ring is great! It is actually more comfortable than my gold ring and much more durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gets the job done
 from Houston, TX,  May 28, 2013

Needed a cheap (price) temporary replacement ring and this one looks great and gets the job done.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It gets the job done
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from anderson, in,  Mar 14, 2013

it was beautiful i ordered it for my husband and he loves it!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? wonderfly
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
my husband loved this
 from killleen Tx,  Feb 15, 2013

my husband was very pleased with the ring and I would definetly recommend the product for others

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very pretty
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
100
 from houston,texas,  Feb 6, 2013

awsome replacement ring for me so i dont mess up my wedding band at work, good quality and would recommend it for that awsome price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? 100
  • How accurate was the sizing? 100
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. 100
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!!
 from New Jersey,  Jan 31, 2013

This is a nice ring. My husband really likes the style and cut. Very satisfied.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the ring.
 from Caldwell, ID,  Dec 12, 2012

Love this ring, I paired it with a solitaire I have, together they look like they came together. It is so smooth on the inside, it just glides on and off. Who would think stainless steel could be so attractive, it hasn't lost its shine. I wear it nearly everyday doing everything house wives do.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match to the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring... horrible sizing.
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Nov 14, 2012

The ring was actually pretty nice quality. It is something that I would have wanted. When I pulled it out of the package it exceeded my expectations. But when I put it on my finger those good feelings went down the drain. It was at least a size too big, and I had to return it. It was frustrating because I used the sizing test on overstock to determine my ring size, and it was still too big. Its not worth the hassle

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was good
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was not accurate at all. This is my second ring that I purchased from overstock, and both rings have been at least a size too big. Its just a hassle having to ship rings back and forth. not worth it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought