Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Deer Park, Texas,  Jun 17, 2013

This is my favorite pair of cufflinks from the three pair I purchased. Sturdy. Well-made. Simple elegance.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality, look much more expensive than they were.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice and elegant.
 from BLAIRSVILLE, GA,  May 4, 2013

These are beautiful and elegant cuff links that look like they cost MUCH more than they do! Excellent quality. One thing that surprised me is that there is a light "cross" that reflects when the light hits this just so. There IS a pattern in other words. I thought the inner rectangle was solid. That said, I think you won't be disappointed in these.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? One thing that surprised me is that there is a light "cross" that reflects when the light hits this just so. There IS a pattern in other words. I thought the inner rectangle was solid.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is very good. Look like MUCH more expensive cuff links!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These cufflinks have such a "high end" look.
 from Michigan,  Mar 25, 2013

The image of this product did not do it justice. After receiving and viewing this product I was just amazed at the quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? There is a cross in the background that wasn't quite visible image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Completely accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very high end.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic men's cuff links.
 from Utah,  Feb 16, 2013

Class!!! We really liked the design of these cuff links - Well made - GREAT pricing - classic design.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great product representation.
  • How accurate was the sizing? One size fits all.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautifully crafted individual pieces that were well constructed - should last for decades.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!!
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 1, 2013

Great deal and they look very nice!! Can't beat the value!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly same as picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very stylish
 from WV,  Jan 15, 2013

These were so much better looking than what I've seen in the most expensive stores. My husband loved them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was much bigger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I loved how they looked like you paid a fortune
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative review
 from Reno, NV,  Dec 18, 2012

The cufflinks were the size I wanted, but there was an etched 'cross' ont he front. NOT what I was expecting and NOT visible online.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not good. When I received the cufflinks, there is an etched "cross" on the cufflink. This was NOT clear online.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was OK
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. See
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this is a religious article
 from Boston MA,  Jul 2, 2012

I am not returning this $ item because it's a pain to do so but it 1) arrived damaged = one post is askew, and 2) the center cross is not visible in the image. The product title and images should be fixed to make the fact it is a religious item more apparent. The person I bought them for will never wear them and I cannot re-gift because of the bend post.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image does not show the cross in the center, it is only mentioned in the copy
  • How accurate was the sizing? bigger than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the product arrived damaged
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Charleston, SC,  Jun 29, 2012

The product is of great cosmetic quality but feels cheap to the touch. These are made of plastic.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top