Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very POOR
 from Florida,  Aug 7, 2013

I felt so sorry and mad with myself why I purchased this item because it is a piece of crap!!!!!! It looks nice in the picture but I was not happy when I got it!!!! If I could only return this ring it would make my day. It was expensive for this kind of a ring, so light and very, very, bad!!!!! I would never, never, order or buy any jewelries in this company again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? VERY POOR
  • How accurate was the sizing? just ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is very poor.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring
 from Phila, PA,  May 31, 2013

The ring turned out to be more beautiful than it appeared on the website - looks fabulous! Has lots of sparkle, looks like an expensive ring. Unfortunately I had to return it due to a sizing issue. I wear an odd size and was hoping this would fit. The ring has lots of glitz to it - beautiful!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring was more beautiful than it appeared on the website.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was a little large.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful ring, I ended up returning it unfortunately as it was too large size-wise.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from San Diego, CA,  Apr 15, 2014

I have a real diamond set that I never wear because it is just too valuable. This set resembles my real diamonds close enough that no one but me has to know and I can wear it all the time!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful investment
 from Detroit, MI,  Apr 2, 2014

I love the style of this ring and the sizing is great. I just wish the center stone wouldn't get cloudy as much.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy!
 from SF, CA,  Feb 27, 2014

I was really happy with this Ring... It had the look, gleam and sparkle.... It does lack that high silver polish look, but I'm happy... The Ring size was great... My Daughter liked it... She seldom likes anything... Over All it was more than I felt it would be... It is a keeper!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty but to big
 from Florida,  Feb 1, 2014

I wanted a alternative to my Real rings but the setting makes it look fake. It sparkles beautifully. Also wish it would come in half sizes

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Memphis, TN,  Dec 30, 2013

She loved it but it is a little big. I should have ordered a half size smaller. Overall the look on her face was priceless.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive reveiw
 from Dillwyn Va,  Dec 24, 2013

I love the rings. They stand up to what ever I put them through and they still.sparkle and shine.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EH
 from JACKSONVILLE FL,  Jun 29, 2013

NOT AS NICE AS PICTURED, THE SIDES ARE WEIRD, THEY LOOK CHEAP, AND NOT AUTHENTIC. THE WEIGHT FEELS LIKE A TIN RING. THE MAIN DIAMOND IS VERY SPARKLY AND ITS AN OKAY RING ITS NOT THE STONES THAT DONT LOOK AUTHENTIC ITS THE SETTING.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? FAIR
  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. NOT AS NICE AS PICTURED.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top