Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not as they appear
 from NJ,  Jun 9, 2010

The earing is well constructed. But Overstock has to learn how to give a much better perspective on the size in comparison to an actual size of a diamond. Give the karat weight of the stone.Show it on a model. It always appears much bigger in your pictures than they actually are in person. Very misleading. I have returned many earings. And i have complained about this before.I will never buy earnings from Overstock again,unless they change the way they present there jewelery items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings!!!
 from Auburn, NY,  Jun 23, 2010

These earrings are great! They are even more beautiful in person than in the picture. I spent some time choosing between all the options of hoops that you can find here and chose these ones. I was looking for something bigger than what I usually wear, but not too huge - and they are the right size. They are not too thin either, and look rich overall. If I had to buy them again, I'd pick these ones without any hesitation!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 from California,  Feb 19, 2013

These are beautiful earrings made with quality. They are not flimsy pieces. The actual wire that goes through your ear is a little thicker than my normal earrings and took a couple of wears to get used to. The size is perfect and can be worn with everything. Big enough to be seen with long hair but not so big as to look fake and cheap. I had shopped for the real deal...they were almost the exact same look and size as these, but were $30000. Definitely a great buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Shows product as it truly is
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made well, thick metal, not spindly at all.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large Hoops
 from Lawrence, NY,  Sep 28, 2010

These earrings are beautiful. They are very comfortable even though they are large. The look great and sparkle like crazy. Very good product. Would recommend to any one who loves earrings. They make a splash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect as described!
 from Milford CT,  Sep 9, 2011

I was so pleasantly surprised by the high quality of these earrings. They were a decent weight and the clip is very high end. These earrings would easily be confused with the real thing! LOVE THEM!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Chicagi, IL,  Sep 3, 2010

The earrings look even better than the photo on the website. Weight of earrings is good, making them feel more substantial than the price would indicate. Very comfortable to wear and the clasp is comparable to highend diamond earrings. Very pleased with the purchase and price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Houson, TX,  Jul 28, 2010

These earrings are so beautiful! I intially bought these for myself thinking I could tolerate big earrings. I couldn't! The detail is beautiful and the stones sparkle like crazy! I wound up giving them to my sister for her bday and she loves them! I just wish they were a little smaller.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love them
 from Tampa, FL,  Apr 9, 2013

I love my earrings and I have worn them every single day since I got them a month ago. I wear them to work, as well as on the weekends because they go with everything. People think they are real diamonds. These earrings also have a unique and secure lock which does not irritate my ear the way most locks do. They are the perfect size... not too big, not too small. I am very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was exactly on target
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I love these earrings. They are light weight (although they look heavier). They can be dressed up with diamond studs or just worn alone. I love them and would recommend them. They are a great value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

They are a fabulous size; a step up from the standard 3/4 inch in and out hoops. a little jazzier

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings!
 from Greenbelt MD,  Mar 30, 2013

These hoops look like real thing! I have the real deal, and honestly when put side by side you cant tell the difference much. However I thought the size would be a bit larger, and I was thinking about returning them because of this reason. After receiving ALOT of compliments on them, I'm just going to keep them. Ladies if these are your style get them you wont regret it!! Only other thing, Overstock took forever to ship them, but when I called customer service, and spoke to Cody he cleared the situation up and they came soon after. Sorry for the long review but you wanted an honest opinion...well you got it LOL

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image does a good job depicting the earrrings
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, CZ sparkle like crazy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Awesome as pictured! Great quality (Claps, stones) Beautiful.. worth it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality (Claps, stones)
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Platinumplated Sterling Silver CZ Inside-out Hoops
 from Little Rock, AR,  Feb 28, 2013

I was very impressed with this item. The stones on the inside really showed off this when worn. I love the locking pin. Wish had found these sooner. Would highly recommend these to my friends.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Was accurate as shown, but looked better in real life
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing and great clasp.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality for price.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Authentic Look
 from New York, NY,  Feb 21, 2013

Purachesed these hoops for travel so that I can leave my diamond hoops at home. Perfect replica ! Sized large enough ( 1 3/8" diameter) but not so large that they look like fakes. I highly recommend these hoops,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product was exactly as described,
  • How accurate was the sizing? Medium size hoop 13/8" diameter is perfect for all occasions
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. looks real
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard to Open and Close
 from Kansas,  Nov 17, 2012

This is my second pair and I like the way the earrings open and close. This particular pair is very hard to open and close, not at all like the first pair i bought. I will wear them, its just more difficult to put on and take off.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like what I bought
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice product. Very well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Leesburg, AL,  Dec 1, 2013

These are gorgeous. The have the weight and feel of gold and the size of the stones is perfect. Not too flashy, just perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous but didn't fit my ear lobes
 from OKC,  Oct 15, 2013

These earrings while gorgeous, had unusually short post. I've never had a pair of earrings that didn't fit my lobes before but, these beauties did not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Alabama,  Sep 27, 2013

Very very nice, look great on. Stones are very flashy and sparkle like the real thing, but are not so big that they look fake. I got these in the platinum plated sterling, they look like white gold (which is also platinum plated). They are nice to wear anytime, with jeans and tee or your lbd.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love em!
 from Billerica,Mass,  Jun 10, 2013

These look like they are real-unless someone is a jeweler or real good at deciphering real vs. fake(and they would have to be real close!) these are just fine! The back snaps in well,comfortable,not heavy, and a good size! They do not look cheesy or fake.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. qualty good-love the way they close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings!
 from virginia,  May 29, 2013

I purchased these as a gift, I was very happy with the earrings. they are hinged in the center of the hoop which makes them very secure, great clasp!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great, they are actually more impressive in hand
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought