Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Apr 14, 2016

Stretch bracelet. Charm about the size of a quarter. Wear regularly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a special friend with her "M" initial
 Dec 1, 2015

A very special xmas gift for a special friend, gave it to her early to enjoy for the holidays. She loved it and looked very rich.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SMALL
 Aug 1, 2015

Just smaller than expected and the charm is very heavy and awkward.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Initial bracelet
 May 8, 2015

This is a very nice looking bracelet. Initial charm looks good and monogrammed letter is nicely detailed. I hesitate to give it an excellent rating only because having only had it a week, I don't know how the charm and/or bracelet will hold up. For now, I am very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute
 Apr 21, 2015

I bought 3 of these (one for each of my employees for Christmas) Very cute and personalized. They wear them often.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl bracelet
 Feb 26, 2015

so elegant and reasonably priced

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wish I hadnt
 Jan 11, 2015

Nice piece but small for 7" size. Waited too long to return. Great buy for a small wrist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The real thing
 Jan 8, 2015

I have been looking for a bracelet like this for a couple of years after wearing out a costume jewelry version. This bracelet is exactly like my other one, only with real freshwater pearls. This bracelet is very pretty with a feminine touch, and can be elegant or casual depending on your attire. It's quietly beautiful and I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautifully Made
 from Louisiana,  Dec 3, 2014

Beautiful, elegant piece. Would definitely order it again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift for my matron of honor
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Sep 30, 2014

My wedding is mere weeks away and I bought this for my daughter. She LOVES it and is handing it down to her daughter. It's elegant and very feminine. The quality is good and its affordable. I recommend this as a choice off gifts.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Platinum overlay peal bracelet.
 from Reno Nv.,  Apr 2, 2014

I lost my older sister,and I bought two small angels that the cross lighten up at night for my sisters girls and these bracelets with the M on it fit around the angels neck, they love them, just loves them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought