Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Could have been bigger
 from Columbus, Ohio,  May 31, 2011

These are very simple, yet sparkley earrings, however they look somewhat cheap and I feel the size could have been bigger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkle!
 from Springfield Gardens, NY,  Jan 9, 2011

These earrings have a nuce sparkle. They are on the thin side, but have held up nicely for a few months. These will look nice on anyone with short or medium length hair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Aug 21, 2015

I've owned a few pairs of these Platfina earrings. They are beautiful and very lightweight, but not durable. They loosen over time and I've lost earring because they weren't secure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought another pair because I lost one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them!
 May 27, 2015

The first shipment was lost in the mail system but overstock gladly sent out another pair and even express mailed them. Very happy with my purchase! Beautiful earrings!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These earrings are absolutely phenomenal. The diamond cutting shines and sparkle like bottled lightening hanging from the ears. I got them as a gift for my mom, but with the price, ordered a pair for myself as well. I am soooo glad that. They look amazing on her, and would dare say that the do on me as well :) They are nice substantial size and I like that because I have long hair and hate to have my earrings hidden by it. These are not at all hidden my friend! Great buy!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classics
 from Richmond, TX,  May 28, 2013

The earrings were delivered fast and are really beautiful. The only problem I had with them was that one of the earrings looked burned or something to that effect on one of the hook parts. You can't see it when you're wearing them so it doesn't bother me but it might bother some people. Very light weight and elegant looking. I'll be using these as my everyday earrings. :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just as pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect sizing!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. moderate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent product!
 from Louisiana!,  Jan 12, 2013

Excellent product! Quick shiping! I bought these earrings for my wife and she absolutely loves them!!! They were the perfect size and she loves the way the earrings sparkle. I will definitely order more!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful! Surprised at the quality!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good deal for the money
 from ma,  May 22, 2012

reasonable price and pkg/display was nice for a gift which was liked. the wearer has no complaints

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not a true diamond cut, is softer
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Go To Earrings
 from Los Angeles, CA teacher,  Jul 30, 2011

These are my "go to" silver hoops and I have loads. They are very light and comfortable. They are sparkly but not obnoxious.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? real thing is better
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Size
 from Los Angeles,  Jun 23, 2011

It's tough to find 2.25-inch hoop earrings. So, I am extremely happy with these! For my face, 2 inches is too conservative-looking and 2.5 is huge! I expected the silver to be a little better quality, however, but still happy overall.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Cute
 from Schaumburg, IL,  Oct 13, 2010

Light weight and cute. The ear rings are comfortable to wear, easy to put on and take off. I love the added sparklyness from the Diamond cut. Perfect! Very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good price
 from Keller, TX,  Aug 30, 2010

not too big i get a lot of compliments on this earrings, it's light and comfotable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Platfina
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 8, 2010

Love the earrings, great size, and shiny! Great value for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy!!
 from Boyds, MD,  May 27, 2010

I love these earrings. They go well with all faces and all styles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Maybe it's me?
 from Weymouth, MA,  May 8, 2010

I picked these because they looked like they would not get lost. For some reason I seem to be cursed with losing one earring all the time. This one looked like once it's on, it's on but not so. The silver is pliable enough so that the earring can twist, become unfastened and be gone forever which is what happened to me. *sigh* They're pretty though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good, but not perfect
 from New Haven, CT,  Mar 24, 2010

These earrings catch light beautifully, thanks to the diamond-cut design, and I have received several compliments when I wear them--which seems quite exceptional for a pair of basic sterling hoops. The only negative is the closure: While more secure than most hoops, I still lost an earring while wearing it the other day. I ordered a second pair so I now have 3 earrings--I like the style so much and I'll have one to use as a back-up just in case....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Platifina Silver Earrings
 from New York, New York,  Mar 19, 2010

I am quite happy with the earrings. They are elegant and the price was extremely reasonable. Also they are quite light and easy to wear. All in all, an excellent product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from East Greenbush, NY,  Mar 17, 2010

These earrings are light weight and very pretty. I love the size of them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shiny
 from Fresno, CA,  Mar 11, 2010

Pretty shiny, too shiny for me. I plan on giving them to my glam girl little sister as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought