Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exactly as advertised
 from Florida,  Jan 2, 2013

The watch was just as I expected to be, and was delivered quickly. So far, so good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems fine: time will tell.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Football team watch
 from NJ,  Jan 1, 2013

This was a gift for my husband. The watch itself is fine but the band is terrible. It is difficult to fasten and is very poor quality. The price for the watch was reasonable enough that we will replace the band, it would have been better to charge a few dollars more and put on a better band. This would have made it a fine gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Watch itself is fine band is poor quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch review
 from Idaho,  Nov 13, 2012

I would recommend it to a friend and family member

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am pleased with the quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME
 from east tx,  Oct 1, 2011

I BOUGHT THIS WATCH FOR MY HUBBY WHO IS A DIE HARD STEELER FAN. HE LOVES IT! EVERYONE NOTICES IT AND COMPLIENTED ON THE LOOK. O YOU DID IT AGAIN...A GOOD PRODUCT AT A GOOD PRICE..I AM NEVER DISAPPOINTED,,,THANKS!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? EXACT
  • How accurate was the sizing? IT IS VERY WELL MADE AND STURDY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. IT LOOKS VERY EXPENSIVE. THE COLORS ARE TRUE. IT IS A VERY BEAUTIFUL WATCH
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch!
 from Orlando, FL,  Aug 27, 2011

I love this watch. It is made well and the Steeler logo is beautiful. I have only had it for 3 weeks so I can't say much about how the metal finish will hold up but it looks like a very good quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • How accurate was the sizing? Large but had links removed to fit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. Works and looks great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch
 from CA,  Aug 12, 2011

It's a decent watch to wear to the football game and it was cheaper on this site.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? true
  • How accurate was the sizing? true
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Watch
 from Princeton, WV,  May 17, 2011

I absolutely love how the watch was customized in the over sized chair. Excellent idea!!!!! Because of the quality and the way the watch is presented I would definitely continue to shop online at overstock.com. The watch looks awesome in the chair and I cannot wait for my son to open it on his graduation day during the cookout. Thanks overstock.com!!!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? The image matched perfectly
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes the product fit to size especially since links can be removed.
  • How is the quality of the product? Quality is excellent!!! Especially for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great purchase
 from Florida,  May 3, 2011

This watch was a gift for my son who is a Steeler's fan. I did not expect it to look as sharp as the picture but the quality of the watch and band exceeded my expectations. The perk was the packaging - it comes "boxed" in what resembles an overstuffed chair. Cute touch!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from Binghamton,NY,  Sep 8, 2010

This watch is awesome and arrived very quickly! The price was great and I will definately order again from Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Watch
 from Colorado,  Aug 19, 2009

I bought this watch for my nephew's birthday. It is definitely the "hit" gift! Looks great as well as a good watch.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
He loved it
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Aug 6, 2009

I spent a lot of time looking for a watch for my husband. He loves watches, like most women love shoes. The only thing he loves more than watches is the Steelers. This was one of the best presents I ever got him. I worried that he would not really wear it because it had a Steelers logo on it and I was not sure it was appropriate to for everyday wear to work. But he wears it all the time and he smiles every time he looks at it. He even took it to be sized professionally.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pittsburgh Steelers Men's Watch
 from Pittsburgh,  Feb 27, 2009

My husband has always wanted a Steelers watch and when I saw it on Overstock I knew he would love it. The shipping was fast and my husband had it on that day. He loves it and gets lots of complements on the watch. It is by far easler to shop on Overstock than to run around from store to store looking for something you may never find. Overstock has it all and at great prices.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steelers Watch
 from Jacksonville FL,  Feb 25, 2009

My husband who is a Pittsburgh native so a die hard Steelers fan was very pleased with this gift on Valentine's Day. I ordered the watch the morning of the Super Bowl game not knowing the outcome so when the Steelers won I knew that I would have a hit on my hands on Valentine's Day. The item arrived quickly so I had to hide it. Its a very nice man's watch and I am pleased.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Clinton PA,  Feb 9, 2009

I ordered this watch as a Valentines Day gift for my finace and Im very happy with the watch that I picked for him. He is big steelers fan and I know he will love it. I would tell everyone who is a NFL fan to come here for great gifts for themselfs or loved ones.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from Hadley, PA,  Feb 6, 2009

Definately 5 stars..I only give the features 4 stars because I only wish it had the date feature...I ordered this watch on Feb. 4th and it was to be delivered in time for Valentines Day by Feb. 13th and the shipping was free, I received it in two days via UPS...WOW..I am very impressed with the service and the quick delivery, I was really worried I wouldn't have it in time for Valentines Day..and then when I opened it...the box itself is really nice..it looks like a big mans lazy chair and the watch looks to be very good quality and the face of the watch with the logo is really nice..great workmanship..I think my fiancee' will agree when he opens his Valentines Day present...THANK YOU OVERSTOCK.COM FOR YOUR GREAT TURN AROUND TIME....and for helping me give a great Valentines Day Present

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
STEELERS WATCH
 from MCCOLL, SC,  Dec 29, 2008

THIS WAS A GIFT FOR SOMEONE ELSE - HOWEVER I THINK IT LOOKS GREAT AND WELL WORTH THE MONEY

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
christmas gift steeler watch
 from sc,  Jan 10, 2008

It is a nice watch. My son likes the Steelers so this was a Christmas gift for him. The quality is good. It is well made.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy for a sports fan
 from Virginia,  Jan 7, 2008

i gave this as a gift to my boyfriend's dad, and he loved it. the face of the watch is really nice, with good detailing around the steelers logo.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied to date w/purchase
 from Mansfield, Pa,  Dec 18, 2007

This was purchased as a gift for Christmas, so it was wrapped and will be given then. Can't comment on product only that it looks like a very nice watch......

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top