Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful pearl ear rings!
 from SLC, Ut,  Dec 9, 2014

These earrings were a gift- and I purchased them hoping they would match a necklace my friend already owned. Lucky for me they did match- and she loves the earrings! I would make this purchase again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Earrings
 from North Carolina,  Dec 11, 2013

The earrings are beautiful. They are a replacement for a pair my Daughter has worn for years. The old ones finally separated at the post/earring junction, thus, the new pair. I hope this pair lasts as long as the other pair, as my Daughter wears them about 95% of the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearls, pearls, pearls...
 from Harrisburg, PA area,  Jan 22, 2010

These pink fresh water pearls are quite nice. They have good sheen. The only thing I would caution anyone about buying them is, the backs are flat (?). So, if you a looking for a full round pink pearl, this may not be the pair for you. This did not affect me however, and I love them. I also purchased (from Overstock) a beautiful one pearl drop necklace I can wear with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Cultured Pearl Earrings
 from pa,  Sep 29, 2009

Very nice earrings.I think they look great with jeans or even with a black dress. I bought the earrings to give as a gift. I would buy these again to give as a gift or even for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality
 Mar 12, 2009

These earrings look amazing and they are for a good price. All you need to do is get a 24 carat butterfly back for them at claires or icing. The backs fall off easily. However they loook great and I I said the price is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Akoya Pearls
 from CT,  Jan 12, 2008

These earrings arrived in 2 days and are the large 8 or 8.5mm. The size & color is very nice. The shape is not perfectly round but they look great on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you get what you pay for.
 from Brooklyn,,  Jan 5, 2008

one of the pearks had a small scratch in it. they are very cheap.. i would recommend spending extra money and getting something that costs more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy as a Clam
 from San Diego, CA,  Dec 7, 2007

These pearls are nice; they are bigger than I first thought but I got used to them just fine. They are very subtle but elegantly classy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty and a must have
 from houston, texas,  Nov 28, 2007

I buy alot of earrings from overstock and these are another good one, they look very snappy on and you will love them. The price is hard to beat and you will want more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Pearl Earrings
 from Durham, NC,  Sep 19, 2007

They were not Pink as stated. They were the darker grayish color of the pearls in the necklace. They matched in size and were uniform in shape but still they were not pink at all. Was disappointed in that aspect but since they did match in color to the pearls of the necklace they still can be enjoyed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just soso
 from St Louis, MO,  Sep 11, 2007

one of the earrings fell off my ear the first I wore it. My husband stepped on it with bare foot and it bended instead of hurting my husband's foot. Anyway, the price is low and the look is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awful
 from Annapolis, MD,  Sep 10, 2007

I am a frequent overstock customer, but I was horribly disappointed with this product. The pearls were two slightly different colors and one of them had a huge scrape that wrapped nearly around the entire pearl. Very disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty in Pink
 from St. Louis County, Missouri,  Jun 20, 2007

I love them. And will buy another pair for a Christmas gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pearl Earrings
 from Long Island, NY,  Jun 7, 2007

The pearls are not round, but flattened, more like a button. I am keeping them because I feel that they are a good value for pink pearls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pink Pearl earrings
 from Californis,  Jun 4, 2007

These pink pearl earrings were of great quality and craftsmanship. The price was very reasonable and my daughter loves wearing them. Thanks you Overstock.com

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought