Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 from Geneva, AL,  Sep 6, 2011

This pendant looks pretty substantial in the photo, but it is so lightweight that it doesn't even pull the wrinkles out of the rubber necklace that were in it when I got it. Don't waste your money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it!
 from Bronx, NY,  May 4, 2011

It came in looking great. The person it was gifted to loved it aswell.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? in great shape
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Key for my son
 from Danville, VA,  Mar 10, 2010

I got this for my son, thought it was not to feminine for him. He liked it and does wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Necklace
 from Georgia,  Jan 7, 2010

I was very happy with the charm. It was a wonderful size and nicely crafted. The necklace , however, was low quality and cheap. It was made of plastic and that was not in the product review. The weight of the charm (even though it was sufficeintly heavy), did not make the necklace hang straight! After one wear I switched to another necklace I had to hold the key charm.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from CA,  Jan 4, 2010

The pendant was okay. It did come with a cord and a metal chain to wear it with. I purchased it for a gift and the packaging was hideous. It must have had 3 "made in China" stickers on it. it was held to a piece of cardboard by an ugly twisty tie and inside of a plastic bag. I bought this pendant and a sterling silver one at the same time. I paid less for the silver one and it looked nicer and was packaged better. I still gave it as a gift, the recipient seemed to like it. I was a tad embarrassed by the packaging. It looked so cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 from IL,  Dec 28, 2009

I bought this for my best friend and she loves it! As usual overstock was quick and speedy. Love the "O"!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
popular keys
 Nov 5, 2009

Love my pewter key. Really like the fact that it is made of pewter. It is used on silver chain, and has been complimented by many friends.Sally

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First Purchase
 from ny, ny,  Oct 20, 2009

My order was delivered on time, and I was very satisfied with the product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought