Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Misleading photo..........
 from New York,  May 25, 2011

I just received this necklace. the color is completely different than the picture shows. The colors on the necklace are pastel, not the bright colors shown in the picture. Just didn't like it overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as it seems
 from Daytona Beach, Fl,  Oct 12, 2010

I ordered this necklace for my daughter's birthday and much to my dismay, it is not was it seems. In the item description it says this "Pendant measures 63.5 mm long x 50.8 inches wide" I just figured it was a misprint, because it is, no pendant can be 50 inches wide, LOL. Well I opened the package up today and not only was the thing the size of a belt buckle, it was not the same colors as shown. Instead of the bright pinks and purples it is actually an off color of purple and an ugly muted greenish color. Which would be fine, except i ordered it because I thought it would be the bright colors that my daughter loves. Now I have one less thing for her on her 16th birthday.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from MI,  Aug 26, 2010

I wanted a conversation piece, & this is it! It is best worn on a solid color dress or top, so that you can show it off to its best advantage. If you like "statement" jewelry, this is it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Huge
 from OH,  Apr 26, 2010

I'm not sure what I was expecting, but this is a huge huge huge piece. I am giving it to my sister as a just because gift. Personally, I wouldn't wear it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from md,  Mar 6, 2010

i purchased this piece for my aunt who loves butterflies and she was in awe... i def recommend this necklace

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful butterfly pendant.
 from MS,  Mar 24, 2012

Have received many nice compliments on it. Wear it a lot. Goes with all colors.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful butterfly pendant and very colorful.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and perfect!
 from Santa Barbara, CA area,  Feb 22, 2012

This necklace is beautiful and colorful and currently my favorite. It is a little bigger than I had imagined from the picture (about 2" by 2"), so does well as an attention getting amulet, but not as delicate looking as I had thought.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual product was bigger than I thought from the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is beautiful, colors were great.
 from Portland, OR,  Feb 1, 2012

I was very impressed with the picture and the "real" necklace. My wife was very surprised with the quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? realistic
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought